Search


Title: 25th International Symposium on Space Terahertz Technology
Dates: 27-30 April 2014
Place: The Higher School of Economics, Maly Gnezdnikovskiy pereulok 4, 125009 ‎Moscow
Abstract submission
deadline:
17 January 2014
Scope:

Heterodyne and direct detectors (e.g. HEB, TES, KID, bolometers)

THz sources / local oscillator systems

Teraherz systems and instruments

THz optics, components and measurement techniques

Backends for THz systems

Local Organizing
Committee:

Gregory Goltsman – Moscow State Pedagogical University, Russia (Chairman)

Teun Klapwijk – Moscow State Pedagogical University, Russia; Kavli Institute of Nanoscience, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands

Valery Koshelets – Kotel'nikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics RAS, Russia

Alla Otstavnova – Higher School of Economics, Russia

Sergey Ryabchun – Moscow State Pedagogical University, Russia

Anna Maslennikova – Moscow State Pedagogical University, Russia

Alexandre Karpov - National University of Science and Technology "MISIS", Russia

Scientific Organizing
Committee:

Member

Institution

email

Andrey Baryshev

SRON

a.m.baryshev@sron.nl

Victor Belitsky

Chalmers

victor.belitsky@chalmers.se

Eric Bryerton

NRAO

bryerton@vadiodes.com

Thomas Crowe

VDI

Crowe@VADiodes.com

Heribert Eisele

University of Leeds

H.Eisele@leeds.ac.uk

Brian Ellison

RAL

brian.ellison@stfc.ac.uk

Neal Erickson

University of Massachusetts

neal@astro.umass.edu

Gregory Goltsman 
(chairman)

Moscow State Pedagogical University

goltsman@mspu-phys.ru

Karl Jacobs

KOSMA, University of Cologne

jacobs@ph1.uni-koeln.de

Tony Kerr

NRAO

akerr@nrao.edu

Teun Klapwijk

Delft University

T.M.Klapwijk@tudelft.nl

Arthur Lichtenberger

University of Virginia

lichtenberger@virginia.edu

Alain Maestrini

University of Paris, LERMA

alain.maestrini@obspm.fr

Doris Maier

IRAM

maier@iram.fr

Imran Mehdi

JPL/Caltech

Imran.Mehdi@jpl.nasa.gov

Yutaro Sekimoto

NAO (Japan)

sekimoto.yutaro@nao.ac.jp

Sheng-Cai Shi

Purple Mountain Observatory, CAS

scshi@pmo.ac.cn

Jan Stake

Chalmers

jan.stake@chalmers.se

Christopher Walker

University of Arizona

cwalker@as.arizona.edu

Wolfgang Wild

ESO

wwild@eso.org

Stafford Withington

Cambridge University

stafford@mrao.cam.ac.uk

Raymond Blundell

Harvard Smithsonian Institute

rblundell@cfa.harvard.edu

Ghassan Yassin

University of Oxford

yassin@physics.ox.ac.uk