• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Consultations: Admission, Acceptance of Documents, Enrollment, Academic Training

International Admissions Office
In-person submission of documents:
Valeria Kupina: 11 Myasnitskaya, office 319. Phone: +7 495 772 95 90 * 15361, vkupina@hse.ru;
Tatyana Chetvernina: phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 15359, tchetvernina@hse.ru (in absence of Valeria Kupina).

Submissions of documents online (sng@hse.ru and inter@hse.ru):
International applicants liable to pay tuition fees:
- Ruzilya Sabirova: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 15358;
- Alina Ageeva: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 12347;
- Maria Protasevich: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22805 (in absence of Ruzilya Sabirova)
International applicants – scholarship winners:
- Kirill Kisel: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22879;
- Elizaveta Gagaritsa: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22843 (in absence of Kirill Kisel).

Registration of contracts:
- Ruzilya Sabirova: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 15358, rsabirova@hse.ru;
- Kirill Kisel: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22879, kkisel@hse.ru (in absence of Ruzilya Sabirova).

Recognition of international degrees and qualifications:
- Olga Rodina: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 11406, recognition@hse.ru.

Issuance of certificates and references to international applicants upon request:
- Evgenia Tarasova: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22804, etarasova@hse.ru;
- Elena Vardanyan: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22838, evardanyan@hse.ru.

Admission to Master’s programmes taught in Russian (scholarships and tuition fees):
- Kirill Kisel: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22879, kkisel@hse.ru;
- Evgenia Tarasova: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22804, etarasova@hse.ru;
- Elena Vardanyan: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22838, evardanyan@hse.ru (in absence of Kirill Kisel and Evgenia Tarasova).

Admission to English-taught Master’s programmes (scholarships and tuition fees):
- Alina Ageeva: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 12347, a.ageeva@hse.ru;
- Ekaterina Sintsova: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 12346, esintsova@hse.ru;
- Maria Protasevich: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22805, mprotasevich@hse.ru (for the period of absence of Ekaterina Sintsova).
- Olga Burukina: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 12438, oburukina@hse.ru (in absence of Alina Ageeva, Ekaterina Sintsova and Maria Protasevich).

Admission to Bachelor's programmes (scholarships and tuition fees):
- Elena Vardanyan: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22838, evardanyan@hse.ru;
- Elena Shabanova: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22806, eshabanova@hse.ru;
- Tatiana Chetvernina: phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 15359, tchetvernina@hse.ru.

Arrival and accommodation of international students:
- Evgenia Tarasova: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22804, etarasova@hse.ru;

Registration and work of international applicants’ Personal Offices:
 - Elena Vardanyan: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22838, evardanyan@hse.ru;
 - Maria Protasevich: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22805, mprotasevich@hse.ru;
 - Alexander Kvashonkin: Phone +7 495 772 95 90 * 22830, akvashonkin@hse.ru (in absence of Elena Vardanyan and Maria Protasevich).

Admission to the academic Russian language training for international students (tuition fees):
- online – Darya Stepanchikova: inter@hse.ru;
- in person – Olga Burukina: Phone + 7 495 772 95 90 * 12438, oburukina@hse.ru.