• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Alyona Bardeeva
The Legal Status of the Sole Executive Body in the Corporation
Jurisprudence
(Bachelor’s programme)
2016
The aim of the present paper is: 1) determining the moment of the emergence of powers of the sole executive body; 2) determining the legal-effect of the absence of the authorized governance body’s decision of termination the director’s powers and (or) appointment of the new director for the sole executive body and the corporation; 3) determining the extent of powers of the sole executive body; 4) considering the sole executive body as a body of the corporation; 5) determining the limits of liability of the sole executive body for losses of the corporation.

The paper consists of introduction, two chapters, four sections, conclusion and list of references.

There are the following conclusions made on the basis of the conducted research: Firstly, the moment of the emergence of powers of the sole executive body is the decision of the authorized body of the corporation; Secondly, the director is obliged to perform the duties of the sole executive body till the authorized body makes a decision on termination of the powers of the director or on the election of the new director of the corporation; Thirdly, the scope of powers of the sole executive body depends on the legal form of the business company, economic and financial position of the corporation; Fourthly, the sole executive body is considered to be a body of the corporation, not a representative; Fifthly, in order to establish the limits of liability of the sole executive body it is necessary to formulate the basis of liability, asses the actions of the person, exercising the functions of the sole executive body, from the point of view of reasonableness and good faith; Sixthly, the sole executive body bears personal responsibility for causing damages to the corporation, if it is proved that the director did not act in the interests of the corporation or acted in bad faith and unreasonable.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Бардеева Алёна Евгеньевна
Правовой статус единоличного исполнительного органа хозяйственного общества
Юриспруденция
(Бакалавриат)
2016
Целью настоящей выпускной квалификационной работы является: определение момента возникновения полномочий данного органа; установление правовых последствий отсутствия решения уполномоченного органа о прекращении полномочий директора и (или) об избрании нового руководителя для единоличного исполнительного органа и хозяйственного общества; рассмотрение единоличного исполнительного органа как части хозяйственного общества, а не его представителя, определение объема его полномочий и установление пределов ответственности.

Выпускная квалификационная работа состоит из введения, двух глав, четырех параграфов, заключения и списка литературы.

В результате проведенного исследования сформулированы выводы: Во-первых, моментом возникновения полномочий единоличного исполнительного органа является принятие решения уполномоченным органом корпорации. Во-вторых, руководитель обязан исполнять обязанности единоличного исполнительного органа до принятия решения о прекращении полномочий или избрании нового директора корпорации; В-третьих, объем полномочий единоличного исполнительного органа зависит от организационно-правовой формы хозяйственного общества, экономического и финансового положения такого общества; В- четвертых, единоличный исполнительный орган не является представителем корпорации, а признается его органом, частью хозяйственного общества; В- пятых, при установлении пределов ответственности единоличного исполнительного органа необходимо четко формулировать основание ответственности, оценить действия лица, осуществляющего функции единоличного исполнительного органа, с точки зрения разумности и добросовестности; В- шестых, единоличный исполнительный орган несет личную ответственность за причинение убытков хозяйственному обществу, если доказано, что он действовал недобросовестно и неразумно, не в интересах корпорации.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР