• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Anastasiya Miran
The Place and Role of the President of the Russian Federation in the System of State Power
Jurisprudence
(Bachelor’s programme)
2016
A. Miran

The place and role of the President of the Russian Federation in the system of state power.

The purpose of the conducted research is the study of the Institute of the President in the Russian Federation, its interaction with the legislative and executive branches, as well as its functioning and the constitutional-legal regulation.

Main research objectives: 1) to consider the constitutional functions and powers of the President as enshrined in the Constitution of the Russian Federation; 2) to study the place of the President in system of division of powers, as well as to explore the question of the President's own branch of government; 3) to explore the relationship between the President of the Russian Federation with the legislative authority; 4) to examine the relationship of the President with the Executive power; 5) identify trends in constitutional-legal regulation of Institute of presidency in Russia.

Based on the results of research and analysis, we can conclude that the Russian Federation President (head of state) acts as the symbol of the nation, promotes the integration of Russian statehood. And in this regard, the Constitution gives him considerable and broad powers not only in the sphere of control over the Executive and legislative branches of government, but in ensuring a coherent functioning of the state apparatus, defend the state sovereignty and in the sphere of rulemaking. However, this dominant position of the President negated the activity of the Parliament and the government. Thus, the concentration of such a broad set of powers in the hands of one person requires a theoretical understanding and possibly even a specific revision in the direction of their limitation or specification.

Research Supervisor:

Krasnov M.A., Doctor of Sciences in Law, professor, head of Department of constitutional and administrative law, faculty of law of HSE.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Миран Анастасия Юрьевна
Место и роль Президента РФ в системе государственной власти
Юриспруденция
(Бакалавриат)
2016
А.Ю. Миран

Место и роль Президента Российской Федерации в системе государственной власти

Целью проводимого исследования является изучение института президента в Российской Федерации, его взаимодействие с законодательной и исполнительной ветвями власти, а также его функционирование и конституционно-правового регулирование.

Основные задачи исследования: 1) рассмотреть конституционные функции, полномочия Президента РФ, закрепленные в действующей Конституции РФ; 2) изучить место Президента в системе разделения властей, а также исследовать вопрос о наличие у Президента собственной ветви власти; 3) исследовать взаимоотношения Президента РФ с законодательной властью; 4) изучить взаимоотношения Президента с исполнительной властью; 5) выявить тенденции в конституционно-правовом регулировании института президентства в России.

Основываясь на результатах исследования и проведенном анализе, можно сделать вывод о том, что Президент Российской Федерации (глава государства) выступает символом нации, способствует интегрированию российской государственности. И в связи с этим Конституция закрепляет за ним значительные и широкие полномочия не только в сфере контроля над исполнительной и законодательной ветвями власти, но и в обеспечении согласованного функционирования государственного аппарата, защиты государственного суверенитета и в сфере нормотворчества. Однако такая доминирующая позиция Президента сводит на нет деятельность парламента и правительства. Таким образом, сосредоточение столь широкого набора властных полномочий в руках одного человека требует некоего теоретического осмысления и, возможно, даже конкретного пересмотра в сторону их ограничения либо конкретизации.

Научный руководитель:

Михаил Александрович Краснов, доктор юридических наук, профессор, зав. кафедрой конституционного и административного права факультета права Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики».

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР