• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Sergey Litinskiy
Inheritance by Right of the Representation
Jurisprudence
(Bachelor’s programme)
2016
The annotation



I n this diploma work, the institute of inheritance by right of the representation will be researched in the historical aspect; the differences of this institution with similar legal structures of inheritance law will be analyzed. Particular attention will be paid to the changes in the Russian civil legislation in the inheritance law; they will be given the appropriate assessment.

The aim of this diploma work is to analyze the effect of inheritance by Right of the Representation in Russia.

This research consists of three chapters.

In the first chapter, the history of the development of inheritance law and the institute of inheritance by right of representation is analyzed in the two great epochs: pre-revolutionary period, including ancient Russian state, and the Soviet period in the four main stages of its development.

The second chapter includes the nature of the institute of inheritance by right of representation: the relation of inheritance by right of representation with bursts of inheritance is analyzed; an analysis of the possibility of inheritance by right of representation by kommorients is made; three court cases are examined and made mathematical calculations of shares of each of the heirs; similar inheritance institutions are analyzed, especially hereditary transmission; there is an overview of judicial practice.

The third chapter deals with cases of inheritance restrictions in the case of the right of representation, and, namely, the situation where the inheritance by right of representation is impossible; a comparative analysis of the laws of Germany, France and Canada (Quebec) is made; the consequences of refusal OF heirs from the inheritance by the right of representation are analyzed.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Литинский Сергей Валерьевич
Наследование по праву представления
Юриспруденция
(Бакалавриат)
2016
Аннотация

В данной работе будет исследован институт наследования по праву представления в историческом аспекте, проанализированы различия этого института со сходными правовыми конструкциями наследственного права. Особое внимание будет уделено изменениям российского гражданского законодательства в сфере наследственного права, им будут даны соответствующие оценки.

Цель настоящей дипломной работы – проанализировать действие института наследования по праву представления в Российской Федерации.

Данная дипломная работа состоит из трех глав.

В первой главе анализируется история развития наследственного права и института наследования по праву представления в двух больших эпохах: дореволюционной период, включая древнерусское государство, и советский период в четырех главных этапах своего развития.

Во второй главе рассматривается сущность института наследования по праву представления: анализируется соотношение наследования по праву представления с очередями наследования; сделан анализ возможности наследования по праву представления коммориентами; рассмотрены три ситуации наследования и сделаны математические расчеты долей каждого из наследников; проанализированы сходные институты наследования, прежде всего, наследственная трансмиссия; сделан обзор судебной практики.

В третьей главе рассмотрены случаи ограничения наследования по праву представления, а, именно, ситуации, когда наследование по праву представления невозможно априори; сделан сравнительный анализ с законодательством Германии, Франции и Канады (провинция Квебек); рассмотрены последствия отказа наследников по праву представления от наследования.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР