• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Valeriia Panferova
Educational Projects’ Impact in the Sphere of Teachers’ Professional Development in Perm Krai
8
2016
The purpose of this graduate paper is to reveal the importance of project-oriented approach as the most preferable method of internal organizational management within up-to-date self-developing university. The project-oriented management system is considered on the basis of the National Research University Higher School of Economics in Perm Krai. The good practice of project-oriented approach implementation at the NRU HSE – Perm is corroborated by the examples of the most successful and significant educational projects.

Within the confines of this research an emphasis is put on the innovative educational project «University-School Cluster» that has triggered off teachers’ professional competency development in Perm Krai. The research problem is to elaborate a fundamentally new technique of effectiveness measurement in terms of educational project and concomitant peculiarities. Theoretical background covers the tenets of project-oriented management within entrepreneurial university and the relevant «University-School Cluster» analysis. The methodology of research implies educational project’s impact evaluation on the ground of Cluster’s functioning.

The designated research problem has been solved by means of statistical methods application to the impact measurement in terms of quantity. Moreover, the study allowed introducing an innovative “cross-project” analysis. The main result of this research is the empirically proved presence of statistically significant increment in unbiased knowledge control contests for collaborating with the Cluster school teachers and their students as well. We suppose that this advantage will arouse an interest of all the project stakeholders: the consumer of educational services (schools of Perm Krai), project's intellectual sponsor (the HSE Campus in Perm) and the main financial sponsor of the project — the government.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Панферова Валерия Олеговна
Анализ эффектов, создаваемых в ходе реализации образовательных проектов по повышению квалификации педагогов в Пермском крае
8
2016
Данная работа посвящена актуализации проектно-ориентированного подхода как наиболее предпочтительного метода управления внутренними процессами в рамках деятельности современного саморазвивающегося университета. Проектная организация внутриуниверситетского устройства рассматривается на примере Пермского кампуса НИУ ВШЭ. Успешное проектно-ориентированное управление подкреплено примерами реализации наиболее удачных и значимых для НИУ ВШЭ – Пермь образовательных проектов.

В рамках данного исследования особое внимание уделено проекту «Университетско-школьный кластер» (далее УШК), занимающемуся совершенствованием профессиональных компетенций учителей Пермского края. Исследовательская проблема состоит в том, чтобы разработать принципиально новую методику измерения эффективности образовательных проектов, способную учесть их особенности. Теоретическая часть работы отражает анализ УШК с точки зрения принципов проектно-ориентированного управления предпринимательским университетом, а в практической части реализован анализ эффектов, создаваемых в ходе деятельности Кластера.

Обозначенная исследовательская проблема нашла решение в применении статистических методов, направленных на измерение эффектов проекта в количественном выражении; также впервые был реализован «перекрестный» анализ проектной эффективности. Результатом исследования стало эмпирически доказанное присутствие статистически значимого прироста результатов объективного контроля знаний как для учителей, принимавших участие в программах УШК, так и для их учеников. Данное преимущество выгодно всем заинтересованным сторонам проекта: потребителю услуг УШК (школам Пермского края), его исполнителю и интеллектуальному спонсору (НИУ ВШЭ – Пермь), а также главному финансовому спонсору проекта – государству.
Текст работы (работа добавлена 17 мая 2016г.)

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР