• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Kirill Bernevega
Regulation of an inappropriate advertising on the Internet under the Russian law
Legal Informatics
(Master’s programme)
2016
The paper is devoted to the study of problems existing in the Russian legal order and concerning regulation of relations over the inappropriate advertising proliferation in the "Internet". As part of the work the current legislation of the Russian Federation and its application by the courts and administrative authorities are studied in the context of indicated relations regulation, in addition, foreign experience of regulation of certain issues is considered.

Particular emphasis is laid on regulatory problems of selected varieties of advertising in the "Internet". Thus, in the paper problems of determining the admissibility of the format of "native" advertising are covered, as well as problems of finding balance of interests of right holders and other market participants when search engine advertisement is placed.

In addition, the author studied the current tools available to law enforcers to discourage the implementation of controversial practices of advertisers and advertisement distributors in the digital environment and also drawn some appropriate conclusions.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Берневега Кирилл Александрович
Регулирование ненадлежащей рекламы в Интернете по российскому праву
Правовая информатика
(Магистратура)
2016
Работа посвящена исследованию проблем, возникающих в российском правопорядке при регулировании отношений по поводу распространения ненадлежащей рекламы в сети «Интернет». В рамках работы исследовано в контексте регулирования обозначенных отношений действующее законодательство Российской Федерации и практика его применения судами и административными органами, помимо этого рассмотрен зарубежный опыт регламентации отдельных вопросов.

Особый акцент сделан на проблемах регулирования распространения отдельных разновидностей рекламы в сети «Интернет». Так, в работе освещены проблемы определения допустимости использования формата «нативной» рекламы, а также проблемы поиска баланса интересов правообладателей и прочих участников рынка при распространении контекстной рекламы.

Помимо этого автором исследован существующий инструментарий, доступный правоприменителям для препятствования реализации неоднозначных практик рекламодателей и рекламораспространителей в цифровой среде и сделаны соответствующие выводы.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР