• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Arina Voitova
The Conditions for the Transfer of Part of State Functions to Self-Regulating Organizations in the Field of Public Health Care
2016
Key words: self-regulation, self-regulation organization, self-regulation by occupational type, self-regulation by business type, mechanisms of self-regulation, public administration, quality of medical services, the devolution of state functions, functions of self-regulation organization , foreign experience.

This master thesis is devoted to the current issue of transferring part of state functions to self-regulating organizations in the field of public healthcare. The work investigated the main problems of self-regulation, and obstacles to the development of these mechanisms in the field of public healthcare. Special attention is paid to the analysis of foreign experience of functioning of the mechanism of self-regulation. Part of the work is devoted to the principles, criteria, conditions and mechanisms of their transmission.

The thesis also focuses on the consideration of the prospects of the transfer of state functions in the health sector to self-regulatory organizations, taking into account of international experience. The practical significance of the work lies in the development of propositions for improving the legislation governing the implementation of state functions in the sphere of healthcare in the direction of transfer of self-regulatory organizations.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Войтова Арина Сергеевна
Условия передачи части государственных функций саморегулируемым организациям в сфере здравоохранения
2016
Ключевые слова: саморегулирование, саморегулируемые организации, саморегулирование по профессиональному типу, саморегулирование по предпринимательскому типу, механизмы саморегулирования, государственное управление, качество оказания медицинских услуг, передача государственных функций, функции СРО, зарубежный опыт.

Данная магистерская диссертация посвящена актуальному вопросу передачи части государственных функций саморегулируемым организациям в сфере здравоохранения. В работе исследованы основные проблемы саморегулирования, а также препятствия развития данных механизмов в сфере здравоохранения. Отдельное внимание уделяется анализу зарубежного опыта функционирования механизма саморегулирования. Часть работы посвящена характеристике принципов, критериев, условий и механизмов их передачи.

В работе также уделяется внимание рассмотрению перспектив развития передачи государственных функций в сфере здравоохранения саморегулируемым организациям с учетом зарубежного опыта. Практическая значимость работы заключается в разработке пропозиций по совершенствованию законодательства, регулирующего реализацию государственных функций в сфере здравоохранения в направлении их передачи саморегулируемым организациям.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР