• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Ekaterina Devitsyna
Role of the Factor of Effective Personal Brand in the Political Survival of Deputies of Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg
Political Science
(Bachelor’s programme)
2016
The research paper "The role of the factor of effective personal brand in the political survival of the deputies of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg" offers an answer to the research question of the extent to which and through which aspects of personal brand of deputies of Legislative Assembly of Sankt-Petersburg affects the support of voters and prolonged retention of power. The personal brand exerts considerable impact on the decision of voters during the vote. The most important aspects of a personal brand of the deputy are core and core + extended identity. The analysis of opinion of deputies and their voters concerning importance of separate aspects and in general a personal brand allows giving such answer. The analysis is under construction on the basis of primary material: poll of voters and interview with deputies of Legislative Assembly of SPb, expert. We analyze four deputies of the Legislative Assembly of St. Petersburg: BL Wishnevsky, AA Kobrinsky, AA Kovalev, M.L.Reznik.

In work the analysis of characteristics of models of identity of a brand, strategic positioning and political leadership is offered. Studying of a personal brand as factor of a political survival happens not within the theory of electoral behavior and as something bigger. The author for the first time correlates the electoral and administrative markets in studying of a personal brand, developing theories of political branding and marketing.

The author for the first time approves a complex operatsionalization, and conducts the real empirical research revealing opportunities and problems of such research practice on her basis.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Девицына Екатерина Ивановна
Роль фактора эффективного персонального бренда в политическом выживании депутатов Законодательного Собрания Санкт-Петербурга
Политология
(Бакалавриат)
2016
В ВКР «Роль фактора эффективного персонального бренда в политическом выживании депутатов ЗАКСа СПб» предлагается ответ на исследовательский вопрос о том, в какой мере и благодаря каким аспектам персональный бренд депутата влияет на поддержку избирателей и продолжительное удержание власти. Персональный бренд оказывает значительное влияние на решение избирателей при голосовании. Наиболее важными аспектами персонального бренда депутата являются базовая и базовая+расширенная идентичность. Дать такой ответ позволяет анализ мнения депутатов и их избирателей относительно важности отдельных аспектов и в целом персонального бренда. Анализ строится на основе первичного материала: опроса избирателей и интервью с депутатами ЗАКСа СПб, экспертом. Для анализа были выбраны депутаты ЗАКСа СПб: Б.Л. Вишневский, А.А. Кобринский, А.А. Ковалев, М.Л.Резник.

Помимо эмпирического исследования, в работе предлагается анализ характеристик моделей идентичности бренда, стратегического позиционирования и политического лидерства. Изучение персонального бренда как фактора политического выживания происходит не в рамках теории электорального поведения, а как нечто большее. Автор впервые соотносит электоральный и административный рынки в изучении персонального бренда, развивая теории политического брендинга и маркетинга.

Автор впервые апробирует комплексную операционализацию, и проводит на ее основе реальное эмпирическое исследование, выявляющее возможности и проблемы такой исследовательской практики.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР