• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
tatiana Tabac
The Migration of the Population of Modern Moldova (1990-2014 years)
Demography
(Master’s programme)
2016
Tabac Tatiana. Emigration in the contemporary Moldova (1990-2014 years)

Final qualifying paper – MASTER THESIS. Moscow, 2016.

The master thesis consists of introduction, three chapters, conclusions, bibliography and annexes. The object of the study is the international emigration of the contemporary Moldova. The subject of the study is trends and dimension of Moldovan population emigration.

The aim of the study is to analyze trends, dimensions and characteristics of the international emigration in Moldova in the post-soviet period. Objectives: to determine the degree of study of the international migration in Moldova; to analyze the possibilities of the use of the theories in the field of international migration to explain emigration from Moldova; to study the international recommendations in the field of migration statistics; to estimate the quality of Moldovan and international data on migration statistics; to elaborate an alternative database on Moldovan emigrants; to analyze the trends and dimensions of Moldovan emigration flows and stocks to the main recipient countries; to analyze emigrants’ demographic characteristics; to estimate the population losses in Moldova due to emigration.

Novelity of the study is the analysis of population emigration in Moldova for the whole of the post-soviet period (1991-2013) based on the statistical data from the international data sources. In constrast to other studies, the thesis examines the international migration from the view point of the recepient countries. The given study was elaborated to improve the national analytico-statistical database in the field of international migration. The results of the study could be useful to the national statistical office, administrative institutions responsible for elaboration of population and development policies, and to everybody interested in the evolution of emigration process in Moldova.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Табак Татьяна -
Эмиграция населения современной Молдавии (1990-2014 годов)
Демография
(Магистратура)
2016
Табак Татьяна. Эмиграция населения современной Молдавии (1990-2014 годы)

Выпускная квалификационная работа – МАГИСТЕРСКАЯ ДИСЕРТАЦИЯ. Москва, 2016 г.

Работа состоит из введения, трёх глав, заключения, списка литературы и приложений.

В качестве объекта исследования выступает внешняя эмиграция населения современной Молдавии. Предметом исследования является тенденции и масштабы эмиграции населения Молдавии.

Целью исследования является изучение тенденций, масштабов и характеристик внешней эмиграции населения Молдавии в постсоветский период. Задачи: определение степени изученности международной миграции населения Молдавии; анализ возможности применения теорий в области международной миграции для объяснения эмиграции из Молдавии; изучение международных рекомендаций в области статистики миграции; оценка качества молдавских и международных данных в области международной эмиграции; создание альтернативной базы данных о численности эмигрантов из Молдавии; анализ тенденций и масштабов в основные страны направления потоков и контингентов эмигрантов; анализ демографических характеристиках эмигрантов; оценка потерь населения Молдавии в результате эмиграции.

Научная новизна работы. Уникальность работы заключается в анализе эмиграции населения Молдавии за весь постсоветский период (1991-2013 годов) на основе статистических данных зарубежных источников. В отличие от других исследований в этой работе внешняя эмиграция изучается с точки зрения принимающих стран. Данное исследование разрабатывалось с целью усовершенствования аналитико-информационной базы в области миграции населения Молдавии. ю Результаты исследования могут быть полезны государственным статистическим службам, административным институтам при разработке политик в области народонаселения и всем тем, кто интересуется эволюцией эмиграционного процесса в Молдавии.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР