• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
National Research University Higher School of EconomicsStudent ThesesIntegration of CasparCG Video-Processing Server into Video Broadcast Media Center HSE

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Evgeniy Burnashov
Integration of CasparCG Video-Processing Server into Video Broadcast Media Center HSE
Information Science and Computation Technology
(Bachelor’s programme)
2017
The aim of this final qualifying work is the integration of CasparCG video-processing server into video broadcast media center HSE. The goal of this final qualifying work is to simplify the work on video editing of video broadcasting, as well as to expand the functionality of the media center complex.

The CasparCG architecture consists of two parts - the server and the client. Accordingly, administrators will work with the first part and users will work with the second part. The result of this final qualifying work will be the CasparCG video server integrated into the HSE media center, as well as special guidelines on the administration and user parts of CasparCG will be developed.

As a result of the completion of the qualification work, an integrated CasparCG video recording server was installed on the HSE media center and guides for the CasparCG server and client parts were developed.

End users can apply the results obtained within the framework of this final qualifying work for the use of integrated software within the service of video processing of received audio and video streams, as well as to create their own streams.

The amount of work - 39 pages without applications, 42 pages with applications. Number of illustrations - 13. Number of sources used - 11.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and Regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Бурнашов Евгений Владимирович
Интеграция сервера видеооформления эфира CasparCG в видеовещательный комплекс Медиацентра ВШЭ
2017
Данная выпускная квалификационная работа посвящена интеграции сервера видеооформления CasparCG в видеовещательный комплекс медиацентра ВШЭ. Целью данной выпускной квалификационной работы является упрощение работы по видеооформлению видеовещания, а так же для расширения функционала комплекса медиацентра.

Архитектура CasparCG состоит из двух частей – сервера и клиента. Соответственно, с первой частью будут работать администраторы, а со второй – пользователи. Результатом выпускной квалификационной работы будет интегрированный в медиацентр ВШЭ сервер видеооформления CasparCG, а так же будут разработаны специальные руководства по администраторской и пользовательской частям CasparCG.

В результате выполнения выпускной квалификационной работы был получен интегрированный сервер видеооформления CasparCG в медиацентр ВШЭ и были разработаны руководства для серверной и клиентской частей CasparCG.

Конечные пользователи могу применить полученные в рамках данной выпускной квалификационной работы результаты для использования интегрированного программного обеспечения в сервисе видеообработки получаемых аудио- и видеопотоков, а так же для создания своих собственных.

Объем работы - 39 страниц без приложений, 42 страницы с приложениями. Количество иллюстраций - 13. Количество использованных источников - 11.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР