• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Ekaterina Tukhvatullina
Criminal Legal Description of a Terrorist Act
Ksenia Barysheva
Jurisprudence
(Bachelor’s programme)
2017
The purpose of the study is to make a comprehensive analysis of the criminal-legal classification of the crime provided in article 205 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, the identification of problems of legal regulation when bringing individuals to justice for the commission of a terrorist act, and developing proposals for improving legislation in this area. The the main aims of the thesis are : A) analysis of definitions of the concept of "terrorism" and "terrorist act", identification of signs of terrorist activity; B) studying the types of crimes that constitute to terrorist activities and determining the characteristics of a terrorist act among these crimes; C) a study of the classification of the offense under article 205 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation; D) analysis of objective and subjective signs of a terrorist act; E) classifying characteristics and particularly of classifying signs of a terrorism act; (F) delimitation of the composition of a terrorist act from similar crimes, the identification of typical problems in the construction of Article 205 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, and the development of ways to resolve them.

The thesis consists of an introduction, three chapters, seven paragraphs, conclusions and a reference list. Chapter I pays attention to the general characteristics of terrorism and terrorist activities, including their concepts, signs of terrorist activities and its types, along with a terrorist act. Chapter II is devoted to classifying the composition of a terrorist act, its subjective and objective characteristics. Chapter III examines the problems of legal regulation of the offense set forth in Article 205 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation and suggests ways to improve it.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Тухватуллина Екатерина Владиславовна
Уголовно-правовая характеристика террористического акта
Юриспруденция
(Бакалавриат)
2017
Целью исследования является комплексный анализ уголовно-правовой характеристики преступления, предусмотренного статьей 205 УК РФ, выявление проблем правового регулирования при привлечении лиц к ответственности за совершение террористического акта, а также разработка предложений по совершенствованию законодательства в этой сфере. Основными задачами выпускной квалификационной работы являются: а) анализ определений понятия «терроризм» и «террористический акт», выделение признаков террористической деятельности; б) изучение видов преступлений, образующих террористическую деятельность, и определение особенностей террористического акта среди указанных преступлений; в) исследование характеристики состава преступления, предусмотренного статьей 205 УК РФ; г) анализ объективных и субъективных признаков террористического акта; д) исследование характеристики квалифицирующих и особо квалифицирующих признаков террористического акта; е) отграничение состава террористического акта от сходных составов преступлений, выявление актуальных проблемы построения статьи 205 УК РФ, выработка путей их решения.

Выпускная квалификационная работа состоит из введения, трех глав, семи параграфов, заключения и библиографического перечня. В Главе I уделяется внимание общей характеристике терроризма и террористической деятельности, в том числе их понятиям, признакам террористической деятельности и ее видам наряду с террористическим актом. Глава II посвящается характеристике состава террористического акта, его субъективным и объективным признакам. В главе III рассматриваются проблемы правовой регламентации состава преступления, предусмотренного статьей 205 УК РФ, и предлагаются пути ее совершенствования.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР