• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Mariia Levkina
Development of a Business Plan for an Anti-Café in Pushkin District of St. Petersburg
Management
(Bachelor’s programme)
2017
This final qualifying paper proposes the development of the business plan for a themed anti-café in Pushkin district of St. Petersburg. The consumer value of anti-café is based on economy of this leisure format for visitors. Anti-café is a highly technologically feasible form of a leisure institution, as the variable costs, investment and fixed costs are relatively low.

The research in this paper is based on theoretical concepts on business planning and industry analysis in works of Russian and foreign authors: N.D. Strekalova, A. Osterwalder, R. Oldenburg, M. Porter, etc. The Methodological recommendations for assessing investment projects by the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia is the methodological basis of the business plan. The empirical base of the paper is the author's marketing research, bringing the data on the target audience.

During the work, the market analysis and marketing research of the target audience were conducted; customer segment profiles, value proposition and business model (A. Osterwalder concepts) were designed; marketing strategy and sales plan, organizational plan, cost structure, financial plan, and the analysis of efficiency, breakeven points and financial strength of the investment project were developed.

The horizon of project planning is 36 months. For the period from 2018 to 2020, it is planned to sale 3 types of leisure services for the total volume of 55.725.639 rubles. The total investment for the launch of the project is 3.062.905 rubles, which is covered by equity of 3.100.000 rubles.

Based on 36 activity months results, the project has NPV of 10.490.573,72 rubles, MIRR of 98%, and ROI of 660%. The discounted yield index DPI counts for 3.39, with DPP at 9.3 months. Despite the seasonality of demand, the average financial strength amount of the project is 41% with breakeven point at 50-60% completion of the annual sales plan.

The project is feasible, financially efficient and commercially attractive.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Левкина Мария Андреевна
Разработка бизнес-плана анти-кафе в Пушкинском районе Санкт-Петербурга
Менеджмент
(Бакалавриат)
2017
Данная работа представляет разработку бизнес-плана тематического антикафе в Пушкинском районе Санкт –Петербурга.

Потребительская ценность антикафе определяется экономичностью данного формата досуга для посетителя. Для стартапера это наиболее технологически исполнимая форма досугового заведения, так как переменные затраты на обслуживание посетителей, а также инвестиционные и постоянные издержки сравнительно невысоки.

Исследование в данной ВКР опирается на теоретические концепции по бизнес-планированию, отраслевому анализу в работах российских и зарубежных авторов: Н.Д. Стрекаловой, А. Остервальдера, R. Oldenburg, M. Porter и др. Методологической основой бизнес-плана послужили Методические рекомендации по оценке инвестиционных проектов Минэкономразвития РФ. Эмпирическую базу ВКР составило маркетинговое исследование автора, позволившее собрать данные по целевой аудитории предприятия.

В ходе ВКР был проведен анализ рынка и конкурентов, маркетинговое исследование целевой аудитории; разработаны профили потребителей антикафе, ценностное предложение и бизнес-модель по А. Остервальдеру, стратегия маркетинга и план реализации услуг, организационный план, структура затрат, финансовый план; проведен анализ эффективности, безубыточности и финансовой прочности проекта.

Горизонт планирования проекта – 36 месяцев. За период с 2018 по 2020 год планируется реализовать 3 вида досуговых услуг в суммарном объёме 55.725.639 руб. Собственный капитал составит 3.100.000 руб., а суммарные инвестиции для запуска проекта – 3.062.905 руб.

По итогам 36 месяцев работы, проект имеет NPV в 10.490.573,72 руб., MIRR будет равна 98%, а ROI 660%. Индекс доходности DPI = 3,39 при DPP в 9,3 месяца. Несмотря на сезонность спроса, средняя величина финансовой прочности проекта – 41%, с достижением безубыточности при выполнении 50-60% ежегодного плана продаж.

Проект осуществим, финансово эффективен и коммерчески привлекателен.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР