• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Vsevolod Belyaev
Increasing an Advertising Agency’s Efficiency by Using Scrum
Marketing
(Master’s programme)
2017
The Diploma paper "Increasing an Advertising Agency’s Efficiency by Using Scrum" is concerned with one of the project activity problems of an advertising agency.

The relevance of the chosen topic is determined by the dynamic competitive situation at Perm advertising agencies market, as well as the losses that agencies suffer from in their project work implementation in connection with the use of outdated project management methodologies.

The area of this research study focuses on the importance of the advertising agency project activity and marketing indicators of its effectiveness. The subject matter examines the peculiarities of using Scrum in project management in an advertising agency. The purpose of this investigation is to implement Scrum in the advertising agency`s project activity and thoroughly analyze and evaluate the results of this implementation.

The work consists of an Introduction, three Chapters and Conclusion. Chapter 1 presents the implementation problems of project activities of Russian advertising agencies, assessing effectiveness of such activities and the theoretical basis for applying Scrum in project management. Chapter 2 provides the project activities of the Perm advertising and production company "Zoom" analysis, shows some perspectives and the successful results of introducing Scrum. In the third Сhapter one can find recommendations on the implementation of Scrum in the project activity of advertising agencies.

The work consists of 89 pages. The illustrative material includes 5 diagrams, 11 tables, 1 appendix. The list of References consists of 39 items.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Беляев Всеволод Владимирович
Повышение эффективности деятельности рекламного агентства путем использования методологии Scrum
Маркетинг
(Магистратура)
2017
В выпускной квалификационной работе на тему «Повышение эффективности деятельности рекламного агентства путем использования методологии Scrum» рассматривается одна из проблем совершенствования проектной деятельности рекламного агентства.

Актуальность выбранной темы обусловливается сложной конкурентной ситуацией на рынке рекламных агентств Перми, а также потерями, которые агентства имеют при осуществлении проектной работы в связи с использованием устаревших методологий управления проектами.

Объектом исследования является проектная деятельность рекламного агентства и маркетинговые показатели ее эффективности. Предметом исследования являются особенности и вопросы использования методологии Scrum в управлении проектами в рекламном агентстве. Цель работы заключается во внедрении методологии Scrum в проектную деятельность рекламного агентства и оценке результатов этого внедрения.

Работа состоит из Введения, трех Глав и Заключения. В первой Главе представлены проблемы осуществления проектной деятельности российскими рекламными агентствами, вопросы оценки эффективности такой деятельности и теоретические основания применения в управлении проектами современной методологии Scrum. Во второй Главе приведен анализ проектной деятельности пермской рекламно-производственной компании «Зум», показана возможность успешного использования методологии управления проектами Scrum этой компанией. В третьей Главе даны рекомендации по внедрению методологии Scrum в проектную деятельность рекламных агентств.

Объем выпускной квалификационной работы составляет 89 стр. Иллюстративный материал включает 5 диаграмм, 11 таблиц, 1 приложение. Список использованных источников имеет 39 наименований.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР