• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
  • HSE University
  • Student Theses
  • Features of the Adaptation of the Cultural Heritage to the Digital Environment (on the Example of the Concept of \"Small Museums of the The State Tretyakov Gallery \" in the Digital Environment)

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Marina Bannikova
Features of the Adaptation of the Cultural Heritage to the Digital Environment (on the Example of the Concept of \"Small Museums of the The State Tretyakov Gallery \" in the Digital Environment)
Multimedia Journalism
(Master’s programme)
2017
The topic of this master’s thesis is digitalization of cultural heritage objects and their representation in the digital environment. The purpose of thу thesis is to determine the most appropriate methods for adapting the cultural heritage to a digital medium.

This masters’s thesis consists of an introduction, two chapters, a conclusion, a list of used literature and applications. The first chapter is devoted to the analysis of the interaction of cultural institutions and digital environments. The second chapter is a demonstrative example of digitalization’s methods for cultural heritage objects on the basis of the «Museums Neighborhood» project for small museums of the Tretyakov Gallery. The thesis contains practical recommendations on the representation of objects of cultural heritage in the digital environment and this text can be a practical tool for museum specialists or media specialists working in the field of culture.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»Выпускные квалификационные работы студентов НИУ ВШЭКультурное наследие в цифровой среде: особенности адаптации и формы репрезентации (на примере концепции «Малых музеев Третьяковской галереи»)

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Банникова Марина Сергеевна
Культурное наследие в цифровой среде: особенности адаптации и формы репрезентации (на примере концепции «Малых музеев Третьяковской галереи»)
2017
Дипломная работа посвящена теме дигитализации объектов культурного наследия и способам их репрезентации в цифровой среде. Цель — определить наиболее доступные приемы адаптации культурного наследия к цифровой среде.

Работа состоит из введения, двух глав, заключения, списка использованной литературы и приложений. Первая глава посвящена анализу взаимодействия культурных институтов и цифровой среды. Вторая глава — наглядный пример реализации рассмотренных в первой главе подходов к дигитализации объектов культурного наследия на основе проекта «Музеи по соседству» для малых музеев Третьяковской галереи. Диссертация содержит практические рекомендации по репрезентации объектов культурного наследия в цифровой среде и может выступать в качестве практического пособия для музейных специалистов или медиаспециалистов, работающих в области культуры.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР