• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
  • HSE University
  • Student Theses
  • Investigation of Thermal Effects Influence on Electrical Characteristics of Submicron MOSFETs for Telecommunication Systems. Building MOSFET’s Thermal Models

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Igor Chetverikov
Investigation of Thermal Effects Influence on Electrical Characteristics of Submicron MOSFETs for Telecommunication Systems. Building MOSFET’s Thermal Models
Electronic Engineering
(Master’s programme)
8
2017
In this master's work investigates the influence of thermal effects on electrical characteristics of submicron MOSFETs for telecommunication systems. The object of research in this work is a submicron MOSFET transistor. The aim of this work is to experimentally investigate the thermal effects of submicron MOSFETs in a wide temperature range.

The theoretical part deals with the influence of thermal effects on the characteristics of MOSFETs over a wide temperature range (77K - 500K) is considered. In the practical part. In the practical part the modeling of the threshold voltage and mobility dependencies on temperature, and also the improved model of the BSIM3v3 MOSFET is presented.

This master's work consists of an introduction, two main parts, a conclusion and a bibliographic list. The theoretical and practical part is divided into subsections. The volume of the final qualifying work is 50 sheets, including 31 drawings and 35 formulas.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Четвериков Игорь Александрович
Исследование влияния тепловых эффектов на характеристики субмикронных МОП-транзисторов телекоммуникационных ИС. Построение тепловых моделей МОПТ
8
2017
В данной магистерской работе исследуется влияния тепловых эффектов на характеристики субмикронных МОП транзисторов телекоммуникационных ИС. Объектом исследования в данной работе является субмикронный МОП транзистор. Цель работы – экспериментально исследовать тепловые эффекты субмикронных МОПТ в широком интервале температур.

В теоретической части рассмотрены влияние тепловых эффектов на характеристики МОПТ в широком интервале температур (77K – 500K). В практической части моделирование зависимостей порогового напряжения от температуры, а также представлена улучшенная модель BSIM3v3 МОПТ.

Данная магистерская работа состоит из введения, двух основных частей, заключения и библиографического списка. Теоретическая и практическая часть разделены на подразделы. Объем выпускной квалификационной работы 50 листов, включая 31 рисунок и 35 формул.
Текст работы (работа добавлена 14 мая 2017г.)

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР