• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Alina Repkina
The Specifics of Communication in a Situation of Individual and in Small Groups Interview
8
2017
Dissertation research is devoted to comparison between communication opportunities of such sociological methods of interviewing as individual interviews, interviews in dyads and in triads. Theoretical object of the research is the method of sociological interview, and the subject – the specifics of communication in a situation of sociological interview depending on interviewing method (individual or in small group). The research objective is to compare communication opportunities of 3 mentioned methods of qualitative research.

Interpretation of empirical data produced by stage-by-stage application of thematic coding and conversation analysis. Results of the research discover prospects for the future researchers of using mentioned interviewing methods in the light of their communication opportunities.

Keywords: communication, communication in sociological interview, specifics of communication, communication opportunities, individual interviews, dyads, triads, criteria of comparison, comparison of interviewing methods.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Репкина Алина Владимировна
Специфика коммуникации в ситуации индивидуального и малочисленного группового интервью
8
2017
В диссертационном исследовании проводится сравнение коммуникационных возможностей методов социологического интервьюирования на примере индивидуальных интервью, интервью в диадах и триадах. Объектом исследования выступает метод социологического интервью, а предметом – специфика коммуникации в ситуации социологического интервью в зависимости от метода интервьюирования (индивидуального или малочисленного группового). Цель исследования состоит в сравнении коммуникационных возможностей 3-х упомянутых методов качественного исследования.

Интерпретация эмпирического массива производится путем поэтапного применения тематического кодирования и конверсационного анализа. Результаты исследования открывают для будущих исследователей перспективы использования изученных методов интервьюирования в свете их коммуникационных возможностей.

Ключевые слова: коммуникация, коммуникация в интервью, специфика коммуникации, коммуникационные возможности, индивидуальные интервью, диады, триады, критерии сравнения, сравнение методов интервьюирования.
Текст работы (работа добавлена 31 мая 2017г.)

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР