• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
  • HSE University
  • Student Theses
  • The Legal Regulation of Cooperation between the Russian Federation and the Federal Republic of Germany in the Area of Taxation

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Natalya Sharapova
The Legal Regulation of Cooperation between the Russian Federation and the Federal Republic of Germany in the Area of Taxation
Financial, Tax and Customs Law
(Master’s programme)
2017
The master's thesis is dedicated to research the legal regulation of cooperation between the Russian Federation and the Federal Republic of Germany in the area of taxation.

The relevance: an active economic cooperation between the Russian Federation and the Federal Republic of Germany can lead to inconsistencies related to the taxation of income, which is received by private persons and entities. And improvement of tax cooperation can help to minimize such conflicts.

The purpose of the master's thesis is to identify and research the legal peculiarities of cooperation between the Russian Federation and the Federal Republic of Germany in the area of taxation.

The object of the master's thesis are the relations between tax administrations of the Russian Federation and the Federal Republic of Germany in the tax area with a view to elimination of double taxation, to preventing tax discrimination, as well as to fight against tax evasion that can be carried out through the exchange of tax information.

The subject of the master's thesis includes the legislation of the Russian Federation about taxes and fees and the tax legislation of the Federal Republic of Germany; the Convention between the Russian Federation and the Federal Republic of Germany for the avoidance of double taxation with respect to taxes on income and on capital; the Convention of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (hereinafter - OECD) on Mutual Administrative Assistance in Tax Matters; the OECD Model Tax Convention on Income and on Capital; the common experience of the Russian Federation and the Federal Republic of Germany aimed at fight against tax evasion.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»Выпускные квалификационные работы студентов НИУ ВШЭПравовые основы взаимодействия Российской Федерации и Федеративной Республики Германия в налоговой сфере

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Шарапова Наталья Владимировна
Правовые основы взаимодействия Российской Федерации и Федеративной Республики Германия в налоговой сфере
2017
Магистерская диссертация посвящена изучению правовых основ взаимодействия Российской Федерации и Федеративной Республики Германия в налоговой сфере.

Актуальность работы: активное экономическое сотрудничество между Российской Федерацией и Федеральной Республикой Германия способно привести к возникновению противоречий, связанных с налогообложением полученных доходов как частыми лицами, так и организациями. Совершенствование сотрудничества в налоговой сфере способствует минимизации подобных противоречий.

Целью магистерской диссертации является выявление и исследование правовых особенностей взаимодействия Российской Федерации и Федеративной Республики Германия в налоговой сфере.

Объект работы представляют отношения, возникающие в ходе международного сотрудничества налоговых администраций Российской Федерации и Федеративной Республики Германия в налоговой сфере с целью устранения двойного налогообложения, недопущения налоговой дискриминации, а также с целью осуществляемой через обмен налоговой информацией борьбы с уклонением от уплаты налогов.

Предмет работы включает нормы законодательства о налогах и сборах Российской Федерации и налогового законодательства Федеративной Республики Германия; соглашение между Российской Федерацией и Федеративной Республикой Германия об избежании двойного налогообложения в отношении налогов на доходы и имущество; конвенция Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития (далее – ОЭСР) о взаимной административной помощи по налоговым делам; Типовая конвенция ОЭСР об избежании двойного налогообложения доходов и капитала; совместный опыт Российской Федерации и Федеративной Республики Германия, направленный на борьбу с уклонением от уплаты налогов.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР