• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Anastasiia Panova
Development of the Promotion Strategy for NCCA «Arsenal» Services: Festival “Vasari”
Marketing
(Master’s programme)
2017
The master's thesis is devoted to the research of museum marketing in foreign and Russian museums, as well as the promotion of such a museum product as art festivals. This topic is acute due to the growing popularity of the interactive format of actualization of contemporary art, which includes festivals. Due to the fact that two of these areas - museum marketing and event marketing, are still at the stage of development in Russia, the study of this area is becoming relevant and practically significant for Russian cultural institutions. The practical part of the work is devoted to the analysis of the promotion of the festival of art texts "Vazari" conducted by NCCA Arsenal in Nizhny Novgorod, and the development of a strategy for promoting the festival in 2017.

Methodology of the study. The study was carried out in 3 stages: analysis of secondary information (internal reports and documents of the festival "Vazary" of previous years, official festival site, social network pages, publications on external resources) to analyze the previous promotion strategy; expert interview with the head of the PR department of NCCA Arsenal Polozova Anastasia for comments on the current promotion strategy, as well as information about the future festival in 2017; online poll among the subscribers of the official page of the festival in the social network VKontakte in order to describe and segment the target audience. As a result of the research, problem zones and questions of the current promotion strategy were identified, the goals and objectives of the future festival were defined, and two groups of the target audience were described. These studies became the basis for the development of the promotion strategy for the festival in 2017, which includes the definition of marketing and communication goals for each segment, the characteristics of the communication message, the choice of methods and channels for promotion, and the definition of budgets and metrics for each channel.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Панова Анастасия Александровна
Разработка стратегии продвижения услуг ГЦСИ «Арсенал»: фестиваль «Визари»
Маркетинг
(Магистратура)
2017
Магистерская диссертация посвящена изучению музейного маркетинга в современных зарубежных и российских музеях, а также продвижению такого музейного продукта, как фестивали искусства. Актуальность данной темы обусловлена ростом популярности интерактивного формата актуализации современного искусства, к которым относятся фестивали. В связи с тем, что две данные области – музейный маркетинг и событийный маркетинг, еще находятся на этапе развития в России, то изучение данной области становится актуальным и практически значимым для российских заведений культуры. Практическая часть работы посвящена анализу продвижения фестиваля текстов об искусстве «Визари», проводимом ГЦСИ «Арсенал» в городе Нижний Новгород, а также разработке стратегии продвижения фестиваля в 2017 году.

Методология исследования. Исследование проводилось в 3 этапа: анализ вторичной информации (внутренние отчеты и документы фестиваля «Визари» за предыдущие годы проведения, сайт фестиваля, страницы в социальных сетях, публикации на сторонних ресурсах) для анализа предыдущей стратегии продвижения мероприятия; экспертное интервью с начальником PR-отдела ГЦСИ «Арсенал» Полозовой Анастасией для получения комментариев о текущей стратегии продвижения, а также информации о будущем фестивале в 2017 году; онлайн опрос среди подписчиков официальной страницы фестиваля в социальной сети ВКонтакте с целью описания и сегментации целевой аудитории. В результате исследования были выявлены проблемные зоны и вопросы текущей стратегии продвижения фестиваля, определены цели и задачи будущего фестиваля, а также описаны две группы целевой аудитории. Данные исследования стали базой при разработке стратегии продвижения фестиваля в 2017 году, которая включает определение маркетинговой и коммуникационной целей для каждого сегмента, характеристику коммуникационного сообщения, выбор методов и каналов продвижения, а также определение бюджета и метрик для каждого канала.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР