• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Mariia Gubareva
Evaluation of the Level of Competition in Digital Environment in Case of Programmatic Advertising Market
Svetun`kov Sergej Gennad`evich
Marketing Technologies
(Master’s programme)
2018
The aim of this work is studying of the competition evaluation in the digital environment. The relevance of the given topic determines that the study affects the transition from the traditional economy to digital, and the behavior of companies and consumers in the digital environment is significantly different.

The difficulty of evaluating competition in the digital environment is that there are no generally accepted methods, tools and systems of analytics to measure the transparency and quality of data that presented on the digital area. In addition, traditional indicators of competition assessment are not sufficient to carry out an objective analysis of the level of competition in the digital environmene because they do not reflect the whole picture and are difficult to measure.

Lack of knowledge about target audience and competitors in a new, digital environment is a real challenge for making strategically important decisions, because in the long term, without these knowledge, a company can lose its competitiveness. Therefore, in this paper, the author suggests an approach to assessing the level of competition in the digital environment, which is tested on the example of the market of programmatic advertising.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Губарева Мария Сергеевна
Оценка уровня конкуренции в цифровой среде на примере рынка programmatic рекламы
Светуньков Сергей Геннадьевич
2018
Данная работа направлена на изучение оценки конкуренции в цифровой среде. Актуальность заданной темы определяет то, что исследование затрагивает переход от традиционной экономики к цифровой, а поведение компаний и потребителей в цифровой среде значительно отличается.

Сложность оценки конкуренции в цифровой среде заключается в том, что на сегодняшний день не существует общепризнанных методов, инструментов и систем аналитики по измерению прозрачности и качества данных, представленных в сети. Кроме того, традиционные показатели оценки конкуренции не являются достаточными для проведения объективного анализа уровня конкуренции в цифровой среде, так как не отражают всю картину целиком и являются сложными для измерения.

Отсутствие знаний о своей аудитории и деятельности конкурентов в новой, цифровой среде является реальной проблемой для принятия стратегически значимых решений, ведь так в долгосрочной перспективе без компании рискуют утратить конкурентоспособность. Поэтому в данной работе автор предлагает подход к оценке уровня конкуренции в цифровой среде, который апробирует на примере рынка programmatic рекламы.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР