• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Mariia Shlykova
Evaluating Quality of Service Providing by the Hotel N
9
2018
The evaluation of the quality of services is a discussion topic for many authors. In addition, the service as a certain product of the organization, has a number of distinctive features compared to the product. The analysis of the literature revealed that the level of quality of the services provided is composed of a comparison of the desired and the perception of what was actually received.

The relevance of the research is that at the moment the Russian hospitality industry is in the development stage, therefore, organizations need to constantly evaluate the quality of the services provided to attract and retain customers and create a competitive advantage for the hotel.

The purpose of this study was to assess the quality of services provided by the hotel Ural.

To assess the quality of the hotel's services, an assessment of its competitive position in the Perm market was carried out, as well as an analysis of the feedback and a survey of SERVQUAL.

As a result of the regression analysis, it was revealed that such determinants of quality as "responsiveness" and "empathy" in the SERVQUAL poll have a similar level of influence on the overall quality of service in the hotel.

As a result, the proposed recommendations consist of the modification of the questionnaire, as well as of specific organizational arrangements. The proposed recommendations contribute to the development of assessing the quality of services in hotels and to the improve ment of the quality of services of the hotel Ural.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Шлыкова Мария Александровна
Оценка качества услуг, предоставляемых отелем N
9
2018
Оценка качества услуг является дискуссионной темой для многих авторов. Кроме того, услуга как определённый продукт организации, обладает рядом отличительных черт по сравнению в товаром. Анализ литературы выявил, что уровень качества предоставляемых услуг складывается из сопоставления желаемого и восприятия от фактически полученного.

Актуальность исследования заключается в том, что на данный момент российская отрасль гостеприимства находится в стадии развития, поэтому организациям необходимо постоянно оценивать качество предоставляемых услуг для привлечения и удержания клиентов и формирования конкурентного преимущества для отеля.

Целью данного исследования являлась оценка качества услуг, предоставляемых отелем Урал.

Для оценки качества услуг отеля была проведена оценка его конкурентного положения на рынке Перми, а также проведен анализ отзывов и опрос SERVQUAL.

В результате регрессионного анализа было выявлено, что такие детерминанты качества, как «отзывчивость» и «эмпатия» в рамках опроса SERVQUAL имеют схожий уровень влияния на общую оценку качества услуг в отеле.

В итоге, предложенные рекомендации заключаются в модификации опросника, а также в конкретных организационных мероприятиях. Предложенные рекомендации вносят вклад в развитие оценки качества услуг в отелях и в повышение качества услуг отеля Урал.
Текст работы (работа добавлена 22 мая 2018г.)

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР