• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Aziz Dashdamirov
Research of Image Segmentation Methods
Computer Systems and Networks
(Master’s programme)
2018
The process of clustering images, that is, of searching for homogeneous regions in them, is called segmentation. It is considered to be the first stage of image analysis, it is the basic procedure for almost all image processing tasks using computer vision systems. Such systems are used in industrial robots of new generations, television tracking systems, transport robots, graphics systems, etc. As with other tasks in this field, segmentation can not be completely formalized, it includes elements for filtering noise and highlighting images.In work the main features of intellectual methods of processing of digital images are considered, examples of processing of such images by means of neural networks are given.

Classification of the methods of segmentation is described in various papers devoted to this issue. Often they are subdivided into those that allocate areas of uniform brightness or color, and those that determine the homogeneity of other properties, most often textures. The methods of the first type and their capabilities are well known. In publications of recent years, mainly methods of the second type are considered.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Дашдамиров Азиз Намиз оглы
Исследование методов сегментации изображений
2018
Процесс кластеризации изображений, т. е. поиска в них однородных областей, называется сегментацией. Она считается первым этапом анализа изображений, это — базовая процедура практически во всех задачах обработки изображений с помощью систем компьютерного зрения. Такие системы применяются в промышленных роботах новых поколений, телевизионных следящих системах, транспортных роботах, графических системах и т. д. Как и другие задачи этой области, сегментация не может быть полностью формализована, она включает в себя элементы фильтрации помех и выделения изображений.

Классификация методов сегментации описывается в разных работах, посвященных этому вопросу. Часто их подразделяют на те, которые выделяют области, однородные по яркости или цвету, и те, которые определяют области по однородности иных свойств, чаще всего по однородности текстуры. Методы первого типа и их возможности известны достаточно хорошо. В публикациях последних лет рассматриваются, в основном, методы второго типа.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР