• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Denis Malyshev
Restriction of Mass Information in Russian Federation
Jurisprudence
(Bachelor’s programme)
8
2019
The study addresses the issues of restricting freedom of mass information in the Russian Federation. The definition of the concept of freedom of mass information, restriction of freedom of mass information is given. Scientific works, norms of international law, as well as national legal acts on freedom of mass information are studied, arguments in favor of a comprehensive understanding of freedom of mass information as a mutually complementary right with freedom of speech and freedom of information are presented.

Examines in chronological order and summarizes the changes in the provisions of the Law of the Russian Federation dated December 27, 1991 N 2124-1 “On Mass Media” and the Federal Law of the Russian Federation dated July 27, 2006 No. 149-ФЗ “On Information, Information Technologies and Information Protection "

The basics of constitutional law for restricting freedom of mass information are analyzed, divided into 4 main types for systematization on the basis of: protection of statehood, protection of health and morality, protection of the electoral process and protection of other rights and freedoms of citizens. Examples from judicial practice in the field of restricting freedom of mass information for each type are given, the main problems in the sphere of restriction of mass information freedom are revealed.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Малышев Денис Сергеевич
Ограничение массовой информации в Российской Федерации
Юриспруденция
(Бакалавриат)
8
2019
В исследовании затрагиваются вопросы ограничения свободы массовой информации в Российской Федерации. Дается определение понятию свобода массовой информации, ограничения свободы массовой информации. Изучаются научные труды, нормы международного права, а также национальных правовых актов о свободе массовой информации, приводятся аргументы в пользу комплексного понимания свободы массовой информации как взаимодополняющего права со свободой слова, свободой информации.

Исследуются в хронологическом порядке и обобщаются изменения положений Закона Российской Федерации от 27 декабря 1991 года N 2124-1 «О средствах массовой информации» и Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 27 июля 2006 года № 149-ФЗ «Об информации, информационных технологиях и о защите информации»

Анализируются основы конституционного права для ограничения свободы массовой информации, разделяются на 4 основных вида для систематизации по основанию: защита государственности, защита здоровья и нравственности, защита избирательного процесса и защита иных и прав и свобод граждан. Приводятся примеры из судебной практики в области ограничения свободы массовой информации по каждому виду, выявлены основные проблемы в сфере ограничения свободы массовой информации.
Текст работы (работа добавлена 10 мая 2019г.)

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР