• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Mikhail Chesnokov
44-FZ Federal Law Electronic Auction Application Publication System
Vadim O. Kushev
Software Engineering
(Bachelor’s programme)
7
2019
The work was done by Chesnokov Mikhail Vladimirovich. The topic is the development of an automated system for submitting applications for participation in electronic auctions conducted on 44-FZ. The paper reviewed the legislative acts in the field of procurement, analyzed the existing systems for searching for notifications and submitting applications for participation, identified requirements for an automated system for searching for notifications and submitting applications for participation, developed conceptual, logical and physical models of a software system, and described the process of authoring software implementation systems for searching for notifications on holding auctions and filing applications for participation in them. The work can be useful to those who are interested in the design and principles of operation of automated software systems in the field of public procurement.

Chapter 1 contains an analysis of the subject area, including a review and comparison of procurement legislation, as well as an overview of existing software systems for seeking notifications and filing applications. In addition, the chapter also contains a description of the identified requirements for the program system for searching for notifications and submitting applications. Chapter 2 is a description of the process of modeling and designing the system being developed, including the development of conceptual, logical and physical models. Chapter 3 describes the process of implementing and testing a software system.

Department of Information Technology in Business of the Perm Branch of the National Research University Higher School of Economics. 2019 The work contains 76 pages, 1 application.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Чесноков Михаил Владимирович
Разработка автоматизированной системы подачи заявок на участие в электронных аукционах, проводимых по 44-ФЗ
7
2019
Работа выполнена Чесноковым Михаилом Владимировичем. Тема – разработка автоматизированной системы подачи заявок на участие в электронных аукционах, проводимых по 44-ФЗ. В работе рассмотрены законодательные акты в области закупок, проанализированы существующие системы поиска извещений и подачи заявок на участие, выявлены требования к автоматизированной системе поиска извещений и подачи заявок на участие, разработаны концептуальная, логическая и физическая модели программной системы, а также описан процесс авторской реализации программной системы поиска извещений о проведении аукционов и подачи заявок на участие в них. Работа может быть полезна тем, кто заинтересован в устройстве и принципах работы автоматизированных программных систем в области госзакупок.

Глава 1 содержит анализ предметной области, включающий обзор и сопоставление законодательных актов в области закупок, а также обзор существующих программных систем для поиска извещений и подачи заявок. Кроме того, глава также содержит описание выявленных требований к программной системе поиска извещений и подаче заявок. Глава 2 представляет собой описание процесса моделирования и проектирования разрабатываемой системы, включающего разработку концептуальной, логической и физической моделей. Глава 3 содержит описание процесса реализации и тестирования программной системы.

Кафедра информационных технологий в бизнесе Пермского филиала Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики». 2019 год. В работе содержится 76 страниц, 1 приложение.
Текст работы (работа добавлена 31 мая 2019г.)

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР