• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
  • HSE University
  • Student Theses
  • Implementation of the Technology of Interaction of the IT Department with Users in the Instrument-Making Company

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Aleksandr Lapin
Implementation of the Technology of Interaction of the IT Department with Users in the Instrument-Making Company
2019
The author is Alexander A. Lapin, a 2nd year postgraduate student at the IAUP-17-1 group at the Higher School of Economics-Perm. Topic - The introduction of technology interaction IT services with users in the instrument company. The text contains an analysis of standards for organizing activities in the IT department and identifying the most appropriate solution for a particular enterprise. This paper is written for company executives, IT managers and business analysts.

Work includes 4 chapters:

1. Analysis of standards in the field of organization of work of departments involved in the provision of IT services. We consider the standards that describe the best practices used in practice for organizing the activities of IT companies and IT departments.

2. Simulation of the process of interaction between IT and users of ITIL, CobIT and MOF. The ways of interaction between the IT service and users for each of the standards are identified, described and modeled using the Archi modeling tool.

3. Functional-cost analysis of the ways IT-users interact with ITIL, CobIT and MOF. The obtained models are analyzed, the main functions for each of the obtained methods of interaction between the IT service and users are highlighted, their time value and significance are assessed.

4. Implementation of the Service Desk in the IT division of the instrument-making company. It describes the formation of a catalog of IT services, the technology of managing requests within the service, as well as the design, implementation and analysis of the test mode of the Service Desk system.

The number of pages is 94. The number of illustrations is 61 (including 1 in the annexes). The work was written for the Department of Information Technologies in Business, HSE-Perm in 2019.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Лапин Александр Андреевич
Внедрение технологии взаимодействия ИТ-подразделения с пользователями в приборостроительной компании
2019
Автор – Лапин Александр Андреевич, студент 2 курса магистратуры группы ИАУП-17-1 НИУ ВШЭ-Пермь. Тема – Внедрение технологии взаимодействия ИТ-службы с пользователями в приборостроительной компании. Текст содержит анализ стандартов организации деятельности в ИТ-подразделении и выявление наиболее целесообразного решения для определенного предприятия. Данная работа написана для руководителей компаний, руководителей ИТ-подразделений и бизнес-аналитиков.

Работа включает в себя 4 главы:

1. Анализ стандартов в области организации работы подразделений, занимающихся предоставлением ИТ-услуг. Рассматриваются стандарты, описывающие лучшие из применяемых на практике способы организации деятельности ИТ-компаний и ИТ-подразделений.

2. Моделирование процесса взаимодействия ИТ-подразделения и пользователей по ITIL, CobIT и MOF. Выявляются способы взаимодействия ИТ-службы и пользователей по каждому из стандартов, описываются и моделируются при помощи средства моделирования Archi.

3. Функционально-стоимостной анализ способов взаимодействия ИТ-службы и пользователей по ITIL, CobIT и MOF. Полученные модели анализируются, выделяются основные функции по каждому из полученных способов взаимодействия ИТ-службы и пользователей, оценивается их временная стоимость, значимость.

4. Внедрение Service Desk в ИТ-подразделение приборостроительной компании. Описывается формирование каталога ИТ-услуг, технология управления заявками в рамках службы, а также проектирование, реализация и анализ тестового режима работы системы Service Desk.

Количество страниц – 94. Количество иллюстраций – 61 (включая 1 в приложениях). Работа написана для кафедры информационных технологий в бизнесе НИУ ВШЭ-Пермь в 2019 году.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР