• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Nikolay Andreshko
Soviet Woman in the Formation of the New Soviet Life (1920–1930)
History
(Bachelor’s programme)
2019
In domestic and foreign historiography, there has been significant discussion about the genesis of the socio-political role of soviet women of 1920s. The problem is considered to be mainly in the institutional context: researchers have focused primarily on issues related to the work of women's party organizations (women's departments), the activities of socially active women's groups (social activists, delegates, communists) and they are practically disclosed for now.

On the other hand, the number of researches on the socio-cultural appearance and daily life of the Soviet woman of the 1920s, in our opinion, is still not enough. Ideas about the women's "everyday world", the early stage of the evolution of the social and family status of Soviet women, the forms of regulation of everyday life and control of the private sphere have been largely neglected. It requires clarification.

This study seeks to explore more fully the impact of the modernization policies of the Soviet state and their attempts to reform the human self on social-cultural image and daily life of a Soviet townswoman during the period of the 1920s.

The basis for this study are women's journals, which were published in the 20-ies of XX century in USSR, the legislative acts of the 20s of XX century and works of the Bolsheviks and Marxists about women issue.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Андрешко Николай Петрович
Советская женщина в условиях становления нового советского быта (1920–1930 гг.)
История
(Бакалавриат)
2019
1920-ые XX века в советском государстве – эпоха борьбы за разрушение старого мира и создание нового мира с особыми представлениями и ценностями. Переворот в различных сферах жизни включал в себя процесс определение «нового» советского гендера («новой женщины» в нашем случае) Это происходило в рамках политики по вовлечению женщины в общественное производство и политическую жизнь, государственного регулирования семьи формирования и изменения официального дискурса по отношению к гендеру.

Повседневная жизнь гражданина под влиянием установок пришедшего взамен имперскому советского руководства также претерпела значительные изменения. В ряду важнейших социальных реформ осуществлялась и эмансипация женщин.

Исходя из степени изученности проблемы, может быть определена следующая цель работы – выявить какие социальные роли исполняла советская женщина в 20-е годы и каким образом они интерпретировались через периодическую печать.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР