• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Vitaliy Kuklin
Analysis and Forecasting of Smart Building System Performance
8
2019
The author is Kuklin Vitaliy Viktorovich, a 2 nd year student of the master's degree group at IAMUP 17-1 HSE – Perm. The topic of the master's thesis is the analysis and forecasting of indicators of the intellectual building system. The work contains analysis of control systems for technical subsystems of an intelligent building, analysis of similar systems for managing building processes, researching methods for data analysis, designing an analysis and forecasting module for an intelligent building management system, and implementing an analysis and forecasting module for an IZ control system.

The current study includes 3 chapters:

1. Investigation of the control system of technical subsystems IB. The processes of control of technical subsystems IB are considered; data analysis of the IB control system is conducted Examines existing building process management solutions.

2. Methods of data analysis. Methods are considered that allow working with the IB system data, as well as solving the problems of forecasting and classification; The design of the analysis and forecasting module for the IB control system is underway.

3. Development of a prototype of the analysis and forecasting module for the IB control system. Several data sets are considered for development, on the basis of which predictive models are built using the data analysis methods studied.

The number of pages is 84, the number of illustrations is 43, the number of tables is 10.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Куклин Виталий Викторович
Анализ и прогнозирование показателей системы интеллектуального здания
8
2019
Автор – Куклин Виталий Викторович, студент 2 курса магистратуры группы ИАУП 17-1 НИУ ВШЭ–Пермь. Тема магистерской диссертации – анализ и прогнозирование показателей системы интеллектуального здания. Работа содержит анализ систем управления техническими подсистемами интеллектуального здания, анализ аналогичных систем по управлению процессами здания, исследование методов для анализа данных, проектирование модуля анализа и прогнозирования для системы управления интеллектуального здания, реализацию модуля анализа и прогнозирования для системы управления ИЗ.

Текущее исследование включает в себя 3 главы:

1. Исследование системы управления техническими подсистемами ИЗ. Рассматриваются процессы управления техническими подсистемами ИЗ; проводится анализ данных системы управления ИЗ; исследуются существующие решения по управлению процессами здания.

2. Методы анализа данных. Рассматриваются методы, позволяющие работать с данными системы ИЗ, а также решать задачи прогнозирования и классификации; проводится проектирование модуля анализа и прогнозирования для системы управления ИЗ.

3. Разработка прототипа модуля анализа и прогнозирования для системы управления ИЗ. Для разработки рассматриваются несколько наборов данных, на основе которых строятся прогнозные модели с применением исследованных методов анализа данных.

Количество страниц – 84, количество иллюстраций – 43, количество таблиц – 10.
Текст работы (работа добавлена 27 мая 2019г.)

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР