• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Kirill Tiurchev
Improving Public Policy Measures to Increase Productivity of Labor in the Russian Federation
Public Administration
(Master’s programme)
2019
The work is devoted to the issues of increasing labor productivity in the economy of the Russian Federation, in particular - to state policy measures aimed at achieving this goal. The main purpose of the work is to develop recommendations for improving the measures of state incentives for raising labor productivity based on the most significant macroeconomic indicators.

The paper examines the main theoretical and methodological aspects of the study of labor productivity, and also studied some cases of international experience in state policy in the field of labor productivity. On the basis of this, the author proposed a classification of macro-level factors affecting the level of labor productivity in the economy.

Using the method of panel data analysis based on data from 80 subjects of the Russian Federation from 2006 to 2016, allowed to determine the significant factors of labor productivity growth in the regions of Russia.

The result of the work is a series of recommendations aimed at improving the state policy in the field of increasing labor productivity in general and at the level of concrete measures of state support.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Тюрчев Кирилл Сергеевич
Совершенствование мер государственного стимулирования повышения производительности труда в Российской Федерации
2019
Работа посвящена вопросам повышения производительности труда в экономике Российской Федерации, в частности – мерам государственной политики, направленным на достижение данной цели. Основной целью работы является разработка рекомендаций по совершенствованию мер государственного стимулирования повышения производительности труда на основе наиболее значимых макроэкономические показателей.

В работе рассмотрены основные теоретико-методологические аспекты изучения производительности труда, а также изучены некоторые кейсы международного опыта государственной политики в области производительности труда, на основании чего была предложена авторская классификация факторов макро-уровня, влияющих на уровень производительности труда в экономике.

Использование метода панельного анализа данных на основе данных по 80 субъектам Российской Федерации в период с 2006 по 2016 гг., позволило определить значимые факторы роста производительности труда в регионах России.

Результатом работы является ряд рекомендаций, направленных как на совершенствование государственной политики в области повышения производительности труда в общем, так и на уровне конкретных мер государственной поддержки.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР