• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
For visually-impairedUser profile (HSE staff only)SearchMenu

The Potential of Modernization and Evolution of the Vasilevskiy Island`S Historical Development in the Framework of the Implementation of the St. Petersburg’s State Program «Economic And Social Development of the St. Petersburg`s Territories»

Student: Roman Fomin

Supervisor: Alexander M. Khodachek

Faculty: Saint-Petersburg School of Social Sciences and Area Studies

Educational Programme: Urban Development and Local Administration (Master)

Final Grade: 8

Year of Graduation: 2020

The work is devoted to the analysis of existing socio-economic and urban problems within the boundaries of the historical development of Vasilievsky Island (hereinafter - V.O.) and the development of recommendations and projects for the integrated development of this territory. From the middle of the 18th century on the lines of V.O. a very dense building was formed, the historical and architectural appearance of which is one of the main advantages of the region. In connection with the unique architectural and historical value of historical buildings, the destruction of the integrity of which would be invaluable to the cultural heritage of St. Petersburg, the only way to maintain the integrity of the buildings, to modernize housing infrastructure and improve the quality of life of the population is a comprehensive approach to the development and modernization of the territory of historical buildings V.O. The work considers the administrative and legal mechanisms governing the development of territories of historical development in St. Petersburg, the applied approaches to the reconstruction of such territories have been studied, and domestic and foreign experience in the reconstruction of historic buildings and their elements has been examined. A chronological analysis of the construction of buildings on the territory of V.O. and review of the measures taken to reconstruct the territory of the historical building of V.O. was made. The study determined that the problems of the quality of life of the population and the quality of the urban environment in the historical part of V.O. are associated with a high percentage of deterioration of structures and housing and communal networks of apartment buildings, the presence of more than 85 pre-revolutionary houses that have not yet undergone major repairs, and about 21 historical buildings in disrepair, with an abundance of undeveloped territories not involved in the economic turnover, as well as with a shortage of educational and health facilities. As a result of the Hit-map analysis, heat maps were compiled, which visualized the distribution of problems and appeals of citizens across the territory of the historical part. Based on the analysis, the territories with the greatest concentration of problems were identified, including the area near tram park №. 3, the territory of the LATRES plant, the courtyard on Birzhevaya line V.O., 1, residential quarters between Maliy pr-kt and emb . Smolenki river et al. The basis for the development and modernization of the development of the historical part of Vasilievsky Island should be the subprogram «Integrated development of the historical development of Vasilievsky Island» developed within the framework of the state program of St. Petersburg «Economic and Social Development of St. Petersburg». The subprogramme will be a strategic plan and an information-analytical base for further actions to develop and modernize the territory and its elements. Projects for the reconstruction of certain territories proposed for implementation are aimed at involving unused and undeveloped territories in the economy and creating socially-oriented objects on them, as well as at achieving the approved minimum standards of social security by realizing the potential of these territories. The data obtained as a result of the analysis and the proposed recommendations can be applied by authorities and interested investors to adjust government programs, determine the most promising areas for development, identify objects that require urgent conservation and reconstruction, and can also be used to develop the «Integrated development of historical buildings of Vasilievsky Island».

Full text (added May 18, 2020)

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
Версия для слабовидящихЛичный кабинет сотрудника ВШЭПоискМеню

Потенциал модернизации и развития исторической застройки Васильевского острова в рамках реализации государственной программы Санкт-Петербурга «Экономическое и социальное развитие территорий Санкт-Петербурга»

ФИО студента: Фомин Роман Сергеевич

Руководитель: Ходачек Александр Михайлович

Кампус/факультет: Санкт-Петербургская школа социальных наук и востоковедения

Программа: Городское развитие и управление (Магистратура)

Оценка: 8

Год защиты: 2020

Работа посвящена анализу существующих социально-экономических и градостроительных проблем в границах исторической застройки Васильевского острова (далее – В.О.) и разработке рекомендаций и проектов по комплексному развитию данной территории. С середины 18 века на линиях В.О. сформировалась очень плотная застройка, историко-архитектурный облик которой – это одно из главных преимуществ района. В связи с уникальной архитектурно-исторической ценностью исторической застройки, разрушение целостности которой нанесло бы неоценимый ущерб культурному наследию Санкт-Петербурга, единственным способом сохранить целостность застройки, модернизировать жилищную инфраструктуру и повысить качество жизни населения является комплексный подход к развитию и модернизации территории исторической застройки В.О. В работе рассмотрены административно-правовые механизмы, регулирующие сферу развития территорий исторической застройки в Санкт-Петербурге, изучены применяемые подходы к реконструкции подобных территорий, а также рассмотрен отечественный и зарубежный опыт реконструкции территорий исторической застройки и их элементов. Проведён хронологический анализ строительства зданий на территории В.О. и рассмотрены реализованные мероприятия по реконструкции территории исторической застройки В.О. В ходе исследования было определено, что к проблемы качества жизни населения и качества городской среды в исторической части В.О связаны с высоким процентом износа конструкций и жилищно-коммунальных сетей многоквартирных жилых домов, наличием более 85 дореволюционных домов, ещё не прошедших капитальный ремонт, и около 21 исторического здания в аварийном состоянии, обилием не вовлеченных в хозяйственный оборот неблагоустроенных территорий, а также с дефицитом объектов сферы образования и здравоохранения. В результате Hit-map анализа составлены тепловые карты, на которых визуализировано распределение проблем и обращений граждан по территории исторической части. На основании анализа определены территории с наибольшей концентрацией проблем, в том числе территория вблизи с трамвайным парком №3, территория завода «ЛАТРЭС», внутридворовая территорию на Биржевой линии В.О., д.1, жилые кварталы между Малым пр-ктом и наб. р. Смоленки и др. Основой для развития и модернизации застройки исторической части Васильевского острова должна стать разработанная в рамках государственной программы Санкт-Петербурга «Экономическое и социальное развитие Санкт-Петербурга» подпрограмма «Комплексное развитие территории исторической застройки Васильевского острова». Подпрограмма будет являться стратегическим планом и информационно-аналитической базой для дальнейших мероприятий по развитию и модернизации территории и её элементов. Предложенные к реализации проекты по реконструкции отдельных территорий направлены на вовлечение в хозяйственный оборот неиспользуемых и неблагоустроенных территорий и создание на них социально-ориентированных объектов, а также на достижение утвержденных минимальных нормативов социальной обеспеченности за счёт реализации потенциала данных территорий. Полученные в результате анализов данные и предложенные рекомендации могут быть применены органами власти и заинтересованными инвесторами для корректировки государственных программ, определения наиболее перспективных для развития территорий, выявления объектов, требующих срочной консервации и реконструкции, а также могут быль использованы для разработки подпрограммы «Комплексное развитие территории исторической застройки Васильевского острова».

Текст работы (работа добавлена 18 мая 2020 г.)

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Реестр дипломов НИУ ВШЭ