• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Contacts

HSE Address: 20 Myasnitskaya ulitsa (metro stations ‘Lubyanka’ and ‘Kitay-Gorod’), Moscow 101000 Russia.

Email for official correspondence: hse@hse.ru

Should you have any questions regarding HSE's international activities do not hesitate to contact us:


Ivan Prostakov, Vice Rector
Phone: +7(495) 772-9590, ext.11406
E-mail: iprostakov@hse.ru
Boris Zhelezov, Deputy First Vice Rector
Phone: +7 (495) 772 95 90, ext. 11130
Email: bzhelezov@hse.ru

 

Olga Vershinina, Adviser to Vice Rector
Phone: +7 (495) 772 95 90, ext. 12361
Email: oavershinina@hse.ru

For more specific queries please contact:

ADMISSIONS:
HSE International Admissions

Phone:  +7 (495) 531 0059
Email: inter@hse.ru

  • Preparatory year

Email:  prepyear@hse.ru

  • Short international programsSemester in Moscow, International Summer University
Oksana Chernenko, Executive Director, Fund for Educational Innovation
Email:  ochernenko@hse.ru

INTERNATIONAL FACULTY RECRUITMENT:

International Faculty Recruitment 
Email: cas@hse.ru



INTERNATIONALIZATION:
Yulia Grinkevich, Director of Internationalization (Office of Internationalization)
Phone: +7 (495) 772-95-90, ext 11012
Email: ygrinkevich@hse.ru

Email: international.study@hse.ru

Email: ifaculty.support@hse.ru

INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION:
Marina Batalina, Head of the Office for International Cooperation
Phone: +7 (495) 531-00-70
Email: mbatalina@hse.ru

HSE PRESS OFFICE:

Phone: +7 (495) 772 95 67; +7 (495) 916-88-67
e-mail: press@hse.ru

HSE WEBSITE SUPPORT:
portal@hse.ru

Please address your


Map of HSE buildings