• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Language Proficiency
Address: 34 Tallinskaya Ulitsa, room 427
ORCID: 0000-0003-0862-4662
ResearcherID: L-3718-2018
Scopus AuthorID: 57201427159
Google Scholar
Office hours
15:00-20:00, room 427
A. Timofeev
V. Stegailov
G. Smirnov
Printable version


Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

Mikhail Khalilov

  • Mikhail Khalilov has been at HSE University since 2017.


  • 2020

    HSE University

  • 2018

    HSE University

Postgraduate Studies

2nd year of study
Approved topic of thesis: Performance study and optimization of the supercomputer interconnect system software
Academic Supervisor: Timofeev, Alexey


Timetable for today

Full timetable

Laboratory staff members presented the talks at the National Supercomputer Forum (NSCF-2018)

Mikhail Khalilov, Alexander Semenov and Vladimir Stegailov made presentations at the National Supercomputer Forum (NSCF-2018), which was held November 27-30, 2018 in the Aylamazyan Program Systems Institute of RAS, Pereslavl-Zalessky.

Laboratory members took part in the HSE science festival "Lunokhod-1"

On October 27, Higher School of Economics held the Lunokhod-1 science festival in the Digital October convention centre. Our laboratory presented an interactive supercomputer demonstration booth at the event. D.Sc. V.V.Stagailov delivered a popular science report “Why do we need supercomputers, how to design and use them?”.

International conference Russian Supercomputing Days 2018

Russian Supercomputing Days is a key Russian supercomputer conference with international participation that annually gathers in Moscow the leading scientists and experts in high-performance computing and computer science. This year, the staff of the International Laboratory for Supercomputer Atomistic Modelling and Multi-scale Analysis took part in the conference (Nikolay Kondratyuk, Vsevolod Nikolskiy, Genri Norman, Alexander Semenov, Alexey Timofeev and Mikhail Khalilov).