• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Menu

Colleagues Who are Always Ready to Answer Your Questions

Vadim V. Radaev

First Vice Rector

+7 (495) 628-48-86 
radaev@hse.ru

 
Knows answers to all questions.

Elena Artyukhova

Deputy First Vice Rector

+7 (495) 772-9590 * 11179 
eartuhova@hse.ru


Can answer questions related to the competition to fill an open faculty vacancy.

Sergey Roshchin

Vice Rector

+7(495) 621-5047
sroshchin@hse.ru

 
Knows everything about all academic aspects.

Anna Korovko

Senior Director for Full Degree Programmes

+7(495) 628-8829
+7(495) 772-9590 доб. 11336
akorovko@hse.ru


You can ask her about anything, and she will give you the right answer.

Elena Kabaeva

Department Head

+7(495) 772-9590 * 11085
ekabaeva@hse.ru


Can answer any question about HSE studies administration.

Tatiana Chekmareva

Chief Expert

+7(495) 625-5904
+7(495) 772-9590 *11375 
ttchekmareva@hse.ru

 
Is responsible for the teaching load distribution.

Marina Mamonova

Department Head

+7(495) 772-9590 *12590
mmamonova@hse.ru

Is responsible for upgrading educational programmes, developing  and updating the curricula and their content.

 

Sergey A. Shalamkov

Head

+7(915) 260-27-96 
sshalamkov@hse.ru

Is in charge of the LMS system, and the development of corporate information systems.


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.