• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Second webinar in the series "Reporting and Analytics of Value Creation" led by professor Stefano Zambon will be held on May, 14th

Degree program «Master of Business Analytics» of Higher School of Economics continues the series of webinars in order to discuss new requirements and skills for business analytics that you can acquire within the Degree.

We are happy to announce the second webinar "Sustainability and Value Creation Information: Old Wine in New Bottles?" led by professor Stefano Zambon who has established and developed Global Network "World Intellectual Capital Initiative" (WICI) and contributed a lot to promoting new standards for reporting non-financial capitals in European countries and globally.
The second webinar in the Series will address:
• What is new in sustainability and value creation relationship? How do investors and stakeholders approaches to sustainability differ?
• What is changing in the landscape for non-financial information and standards setters?
• What would be the impact of these shifts on financial analysis and business analytics in the nearest future?
• How to catch up with the new legal and standard-setting requirements for business analytics in a multi-capital context?

Speakers :

You will stay in touch with Stefano Zambon, professor of Accounting and Business Economics, Ferrara University (Italy), the Secretary General for WICI Italy/ of the new Italian Foundation for Business Reporting (O.I.B.R. Foundation),  Namrata Rana who is Director-Strategy and Brand, at Futurescape (India) and helps companies and foundations build sustainable experiences, she is visiting Faculty at IIM Udaipur and India Ambassador of University of Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership, and Irina Ivashkovskaya, Academic supervisor of new Degree program, professor, Head of the School of Finance at the leading Russian university Higher school of economics

Details

Join us on May, 14 at 15:00 PM Moscow time (2 PM by CEST, 10 PM by EST, 6 PM by UTC)

Register now

Add to calendar

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
14
Май

14 мая состоится второй вебинар из серии "Reporting and Analytics of Value Creation" под руководством профессора Стефано Замбона

Новая онлайн - программа  «Магистр бизнес-аналитики»  Высшей Школы Экономики продолжает серию вебинаров по обсуждению новых требований и навыков бизнес-аналитики, которые вы можете освоить в рамках этой программы.

Мы рады открыть второй вебинар "Sustainability and Value Creation Information: Old Wine in New Bottles?" из серии "Reporting and Analytics of Value Creation"  под руководством профессора Стефано Замбона, который создал и развил Глобальную сеть "World Intellectual Capital Initiative" (WICI) и внес большой вклад в продвижение новых стандартов отчетности нефинансовых капиталов в европейских странах и во всем мире. Первый вебинар в Серии будет посвящен следующим вопросам:

• Что нового в устойчивом развитии и создании ценности? Чем отличаются подходы инвесторов и заинтересованных сторон к устойчивому развитию?

• Что меняется в ландшафте для нефинансовой информации и разработчиков стандартов?

• Каково будет влияние этих изменений на финансовый анализ и бизнес-аналитику в ближайшем будущем?

• Как догнать новые правовые и нормативные требования к бизнес-аналитике в контексте мультикапитализма?

Выступающие:

с Вами на связи в прямом эфире будут  Стефано Замбон , профессор бухгалтерского учета и экономики бизнеса Университета Феррары (Италия), Генеральный секретарь WICI Italy/ нового итальянского Фонда деловой отчетности (O. I. B. R. Foundation), Намрата Рана, директор по стратегии и бренду в Futurescape (Индия), она помогает компаниям и фондам создавать устойчивый опыт, является приглашенным преподавателем в IIM Udaipur и послом Индии в сфере устойчивого лидерства в Кембриджском Университете, и Ирина Ивашковская, академический  руководитель программы, ординарный профессор, руководитель Школы финансов ведущего российского университета Высшей Школы Экономики.

Детали встречи

Присоединяйтесь к нам 14 мая в 15:00 по московскому времени (14:00 по CEST, 22:00 по EST, 18:00 по UTC)

Регистрация на мероприятие

Добавить в календарь