• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Evaluation of the soft skills relevance on different qualification levels

Priority areas of development: sociology
2019
Department: Institute of Employment and Professions

The purpose of the work

Based on foreign and Russian experience, to offer a model of description of general professional knowledge and skills, as well as ways to study them for further reflection in the system of professional qualifications of the Russian Federation (in professional standards and professional qualifications).

Methods used

Methods of analysis, comparison, systemization and generalization.

Empirical research base

Russia's regulatory legal framework; the main information resource: The Software and Hardware Complex "Professional Standards" (http://profstandart.rosmintrud.ru/);the results of research accumulated by the project participants.

Results:

  1. a refined conceptual framework and a structure for describing general professional knowledge and skills taking into account international practice are proposed ;    

  2. a methodology for identifying general professional knowledge and skills in professional standards is proposed ;      

  3. a classification of general professional knowledge and skills is proposed taking into account international practice;    

  4. a hierarchical structure has been developed for describing the content of professional activities, which can be used in the development of professional standards and qualifications for the new generation;    

  5. a classification of areas of knowledge is proposed that provides a link between professional standards and knowledge acquired as a result of training;    

  6. updated analytical database of units of professional standards, used to identify general professional knowledge and skills.    

The results of this study allow to:

  • clarify and consolidate in normative legal acts  "competence", "qualification", "profession", "skill" and other terms;

  • develop a single database of qualifications of varying sizes and levels;

  • build classifiers of qualifications and skills (competences), as well as to form methodical approaches to the study of professions;

  • create an integrated information resource (WEB- Encyclopedia of Professions) that will combine and expand the capabilities of the «Professional Standards Register», the «Professions Handbook» of the Russian Ministry of Labor, data from the register of qualifications and other related sources of information.

The degree of implementation, recommendations for implementation or the results of the implementation of the results of research

The results of the study can be used to develop a system of professional qualifications in the Russian Federation. The National Council of the President of the Russian Federation for Professional Qualifications has made decisions on the formation of a single digital platform, as well as identified key areas for the further development of the system of professional qualifications. The results of the study are aimed at the practical implementation of the future goals of the development of the system of professional qualifications

The proposals are possible to eliminate errors and shortcomings that are present in information systems, in particular, in the PAK "Professional Standards".

The authors' developments allow to partially close the methodical vacuum on the formation of the information digital platform of the system of professional qualifications. For example, proposals have been formulated on mechanisms for updating information in all-Russian occupation classifiers (OKPDTR) and occupations (OCZ). It is also proposed typology of the description of professional tasks (labor functions), which allows to simplify, improve the quality of professional standards and ensure the relationship between "related" professions. In addition, the authors proposed the typology of domains of knowledge for later attachment to professions requiring different sets and volume of knowledge. The proposed classification of general professional skills (soft skills) is also aimed at expanding information on the content of professional activities and assessing the need for qualifications not directly related to production functions. These classifiers and typologies are the basis for the integration of disparate information systems.

The results are also intended to be used in order to form a public information resource, the «WebEncyclopedia of Professions». The "Web-Encyclopedia of Professions», according to the authors, is an integral part and central public interface of a single digital platform system of professional qualifications. «Web-Encyclopedia of professions» as well as the development of a national framework and directory (database) of qualifications, the formation of single reference books and classifiers will allow to integrate the disparate elements of the Russian system of qualifications. It is also significant that the creation of a single digital platform of the qualification system in the Russian Federation will contribute to the formation of synchronization tools with international qualification systems, will provide opportunities for mutual recognition of qualifications in the labor migration markets.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
Версия для слабовидящихЛичный кабинет сотрудника ВШЭПоиск

Оценка востребованности общепрофессиональных знаний и умений работниками разного уровня квалификации

Приоритетные направления развития: социология
2019

Цель работы

На основе зарубежного и российского опыта предложить модель описания общепрофессиональных знаний и умений, а также способы их изучения для последующего отражения в системе профессиональных квалификаций Российской Федерации (в профессиональных стандартах и  профессиональных квалификациях).

Используемые методы

Методы анализа, сравнения, систематизации и обобщения.

Эмпирическая база исследования

Нормативная правовая база России; основной информационный ресурс: Программно-аппаратный комплекс "Профессиональные стандарты" (http://profstandart.rosmintrud.ru/); результаты исследований, накопленные участниками проекта.

Результаты работы:

  1. предложен уточненный понятийный аппарат и структура описания общепрофессиональных знаний и умений с учётом международной практики;

  2. предложена методология идентификации общепрофессиональных знаний и умений в профессиональных стандартах; 

  3. предложена классификация общепрофессиональных знаний и умений с учётом международной практики;

  4. разработана иерархическая структура описания содержания профессиональной деятельности, которая может применяться при разработке профессиональных стандартов и требованиях к квалификации нового поколения;

  5. предложена классификация областей знаний, обеспечивающая связь между профессиональными стандартами и знаниями, приобретаемыми в результате обучения;

  6. обновлена аналитическая база данных единиц профессиональных стандартов, используемая для выявления общепрофессиональных знаний и умений.

Результаты данного исследования позволяют:

  • уточнить и закрепить в нормативных правовых актах понятия «компетенция», «квалификация», «профессия», «навык» и другие термины;

  • разработать единую базу данных квалификаций разного объема и уровня;

  • построить классификаторы квалификаций и умений (компетенций), а также сформировать методические подходы к исследованию профессий;

  • создать интегрированный информационный ресурс («WEB-Энциклопедия профессий»), который объединит и расширит возможности Реестра профессиональных стандартов, «Справочника профессий» Минтруда России, данные реестра квалификаций и других связанных источников информации.

Степень внедрения, рекомендации по внедрению или итоги внедрения результатов НИР

Результаты исследования могут быть использованы в целях развития системы профессиональных квалификаций в Российской Федерации. Национальным советом при Президенте Российской Федерации по профессиональным квалификациям приняты решения по формированию единой цифровой платформы, а также определены ключевые направления дальнейшего развития системы профессиональных квалификаций. Результаты проведенного исследования нацелены на практическую реализацию перспективных задач развития системы профессиональных квалификаций

Подготовленные предложения позволяют устранить ошибки и недочеты, которые имеются в информационных системах, в частности, в ПАК «Профессиональные стандарты».

Разработки авторов позволяют частично закрыть методический вакуум по вопросам формирования информационной цифровой платформы системы профессиональных квалификаций. Например, сформулированы предложения  по механизмам обновления информации в общероссийских классификаторах профессий (ОКПДТР) и занятий (ОКЗ). Также предложена типология описания профессиональных задач (трудовых функций), позволяющая упростить, повысить качество профессиональных стандартов и обеспечить взаимосвязь между «родственными» профессиями. Кроме того, авторами предложена типология областей знаний для последующей привязки к профессиям, требующим различного набора и объема знаний. Предложенная классификация общепрофессиональных умений (soft skills) также направлена на расширение информации о содержании профессиональной деятельности и оценку потребности в квалификациях, непосредственно не связанных с производственными функциями. Данные классификаторы и типологии являются базовыми для интеграции разрозненных информационных систем.

 Результаты предполагается применять также в целях формирования публичного информационного ресурса – «Web-Энциклопедии профессий». «Web-Энциклопедия профессий», по замыслу авторов, является неотъемлемой частью и центральным публичным интерфейсом единой цифровой платформы системы профессиональных квалификаций. «Web-Энциклопедия профессий», а также разработка национальной рамки и каталога (базы данных) квалификаций, формирование единых справочников и классификаторов позволят интегрировать разрозненные элементы российской системы квалификаций. Также существенно, что создание единой цифровой платформы системы квалификаций в Российской Федерации будет способствовать формированию инструментов синхронизации с международными системами квалификаций, обеспечит возможности взаимного признания квалификаций на рынках трудовой миграции.