• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Introduction

In 2018, National Research University Higher School of Economics (hereinafter, “HSE University”, “HSE”, or the “University”) completed the implementation of the Development Programme of the National Research University Higher School of Economics for 2009–2018 (approved by Directive of the Ministry of Science and Higher Education of Russia No. 677, dated November 26, 2009), as well as the Development Programme of the National Research University Higher School of Economics for 2009–2015 and up to 2020 (approved at HSE Staff Conference on March 24, 2009), and, at the moment, HSE University is at the final, fourth stage of the Russian Academic Excellence Project 5-100 (Project 5-100), which won the competition held by Ministry of Science and Higher Education of Russia in July 2013.

The Development Programme of the National Research University Higher School of Economics up to 2030 (hereinafter, the “Development Programme”, or the “Programme”) has been elaborated with due regard to HSE University’s goal of strategic development as the leading academic, educational, analytical, consulting and project-focused university, acting as one of the drivers for the modernization of the national system of education and science, while also making considerable contributions to Russia’s innovative development and competitiveness on a global scene.

By 2030, HSE University is expected to attain globally recognized standards in all fields of its activities, i.e., research, education and project work, as well as stand as one of the leading global academic institutions in all aspects of its operations.

Key provisions of the Development Programme were approved at HSE Staff and Students Conference, held on March 20, 2019. It was subsequently approved by HSE Academic Council on January 24, 2020.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Введение

В 2018 г. Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики» (далее по тексту — НИУ ВШЭ, Университет) завершил реализацию «Программы развития государственного образовательного бюджетного учреждения высшего профессионального образования «Государственный университет – Высшая школа экономики», в отношении которого установлена категория «национальный исследовательский университет», на 2009–2018 годы» (утверждена приказом Минобрнауки России от 26 ноября 2009 г. № 677) и «Программы развития Государственного университета — Высшей школы экономики на период 2009–2015 гг. и до 2020 г.» (утверждена на конференции трудового коллектива ГУ-ВШЭ 24 марта 2009 г.), на четвертом, завершающем этапе исполнения находится «Программа повышения конкурентоспособности Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики» (победившая в конкурсе Минобрнауки России в июле 2013 г.).

Настоящая «Программа развития Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики» до 2030 г.» (далее — Программа развития, Программа) разработана исходя из стратегической цели развития НИУ ВШЭ как ведущего научно-образовательного, аналитического, консалтингового и проектного университета, являющегося одним из двигателей модернизации национальной системы образования и науки и вносящего значительный практический вклад в инновационное развитие и глобальную конкурентоспособность России.

НИУ ВШЭ к 2030 г. должен добиться уровня исследований, образования и проектной работы, признаваемого в глобальном масштабе, а также войти в состав ведущих исследовательских университетов мира по всем направлениям своей деятельности.

Основные положения Программы развития одобрены конференцией работников и обучающихся НИУ ВШЭ 20 марта 2019 г. Программа развития принята ученым советом НИУ ВШЭ 24 января 2020 г.