• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

12. Management

HSE University will enhance the agility of its administrative system through introducing project-based forms of work organization for the purpose of solving major comprehensive interdisciplinary tasks (in response to external challenges) along with a further focus on basic research at the Faculty (departmental) level, as well as problem-oriented/applied competencies at research institutes, while a major proportion of independent laboratories will be integrated in the faculties’ structure.

Further development of HSE University’s collective administrative bodies and internal expertise will be crucially important for the provision of feedback and ensuring the quality of shared managerial messages, primarily, through enhancing the Academic Council’s role. In turn, the Academic Council’s committees will serve as the basis for organizing an ongoing dialogue with the administration, on the one hand, and connect the Academic Council with the collective bodies of respective subdivisions (faculties, institutes and laboratories), on the other hand.

For the purpose of the digital transformation at HSE University, a common information environment will be created for managing assets and assessments of returns on investments through the maximum integration of accounting systems and the automation of processes, an unified budgeting system, legal and administrative support at all administrative levels, the provision of required analytical information and assessments with respect to all participants of the process.

HSE University is integrating its digital resources and support services for managerial and administrative processes in the information system for administrative support[1]. For instance, the MyHSE Services Account on the HSE University website (portal) will serve as a unified access point for students, staff and independent experts, while also integrating all vital digital services, procedures and information, as well as ensuring access from any device. 

The University will establish a new level of internal vertical and horizontal communication, by relaying on up-to-date digital technologies and ensuring the multilingual capabilities of user interfaces.

With this in mind, HSE University’s Roadmap will be drawn up with the aim of implementing the key provisions of this Programme, both in the given areas of the University’s activities and at the level of its regional campuses, faculties, and large research and education subdivisions, along with individual projects.

The Roadmap will serve as the basis for ongoing monitoring of the effects of implemented events and the achievement of the Development Programme’s key performance indicators, as well as decisions for taking any further steps with respect to necessary updates and adjustments. The overall implementation of the Development Programme’s goals and objectives will be evaluated on the basis of annual assessments of the growth of the estimated indicators.  

 


[1] SMART BOSS (Back Office Support System).

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

12. Управление

НИУ ВШЭ повысит гибкость системы управления за счет внедрения проектных форм организации работы по решению крупных комплексных междисциплинарных задач (ответов на внешние вызовы) наряду с дальнейшей фокусировкой фундаментальных исследований на факультетах (департаментах) и проблемно-ориентированных/прикладных компетенций в исследовательских институтах, большая часть независимых исследовательских лабораторий будет интегрирована в структуру факультетов.

Для обеспечения обратной связи и качества обмена управленческими сигналами существенное значение будет иметь дальнейшее развитие коллегиальных органов управления и внутренней экспертизы Университета, прежде всего повышение роли ученого совета. Комиссии ученого совета станут основой для организации текущего диалога с администрацией, с одной стороны, и для связи ученого совета с коллегиальными органами подразделений (факультетов, институтов, лабораторий) — с другой.

В рамках реализации концепции цифровой трансформации в НИУ ВШЭ будет создана единая информационная среда по управлению ресурсами и оценке результативности инвестиций за счет максимальной интеграции учетных систем и автоматизации процессов, включения в единую систему бюджетирования, юридической и административной поддержки всех уровней управления, обеспечения всех участников процесса необходимой аналитической информацией и прогнозными данными.

Университет интегрирует цифровые ресурсы и сервисы поддержки управленческих и административных процессов в информационную корпоративную систему административной поддержки[1]. Личный кабинет на портале НИУ ВШЭ станет единой точкой входа для студентов, сотрудников и внешних специалистов, объединяющей необходимые цифровые сервисы, процедуры и сведения и обеспечивающей их доступность с любых устройств.

Университет создаст новый уровень внутренней вертикальной и горизонтальной коммуникации с использованием современных цифровых технологий. Будет обеспечена поддержка многоязычности пользовательских интерфейсов.

В целях выполнения реализации основных положений настоящей Программы развития будет разработана «дорожная карта» ее реализации на уровне как отдельных направлений деятельности, так и филиалов, факультетов, крупных научно-образовательных подразделений, отдельных проектов.

На основе «дорожной карты» будет осуществляться текущий мониторинг результативности мероприятий и достижения целевых показателей Программы развития, а также приниматься решения по их уточнению и корректировке мероприятий. Оценка достижений целей Программы развития будет осуществляться на основе оценки ежегодного прироста запланированных показателей.

 


[1] SMART BOSS (Back Office Support System).