• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

9. Contributing to the Development of Russia’s Education System

One of the key focuses of HSE University’s activities up until 2030 will be its contribution to the development of education system and attainment of the objectives specified in the National Project “Education” through the following:

  • conducting research and carrying out expert and analytical work;
  • providing methodological support for the development of education and the national academic community;
  • providing expert and analytical support for the national education policy;
  • developing digital educational technologies, aimed at customization and improvement of educational processes; piloting and disseminating best practices throughout Russia’s regions; 
  • building a system of universally accessible open educational resources.

The objectives to contribute to the Russian education system’s development and prepare new in-demand professionals are attainable owing to the University’s participation in the national programme “Digital Economy in the Russian Federation” (specifically, the National Project “Professionals for the Digital Economy”). 

9.1. Contributing to School Education in Russia

HSE University will continue to strengthen its ties with regional schools (for more details, see p. 5.1). As part of this effort, support for schools operating in challenging conditions[1] will become a new project for the University. Such schools will get new classes with specializations associated with HSE University's programmes, while teaching and administrative staff of these schools will be able to take advanced trainings at the University.

Building on the experience of the HSE Lyceum, the University will develop the “school as part of a university” model, create digital resources for field-specific training, and provide methodological support for other schools incorporated in the structures of academic institutions.

So as to instil academic competencies and soft skills in school students, an online platform for self-education, research and project work will be opened, while intellectual competitions for students will be held.

In its provision of methodological support for secondary education, HSE University specialists will design new education programmes, learning materials and teaching methods for school-based courses. Furthermore, it will contribute to the dissemination of innovations in schools through organizing a network of partner schools/laboratories, holding competitions with a focus on innovations in education, and providing methodological support for the development and utilization of digital resources.

An online platform for self-evaluation of schools will be launched, which will enable them to assess and monitor compliance with the best models and practices.

Furthermore, HSE University will keep on conducting monitoring studies in order to carry out analysis of developmental processes in school education, while also offering recommendations for formulating education policy.

 9.2. HSE University’s Contributions to Higher Education

HSE University’s development up until 2030 foresees comprehensive modernization of higher education in Russia that will be supported through a wide range of activities.

The alumni of HSE University’s Master’s and doctoral programmes often become teachers and researchers at other universities, thereby promoting innovative approaches in higher education. Also, thousands of students and teachers are engaged in research seminars, summer schools, journals and conferences, where they can develop their competencies and benefit from networking opportunities. Such involvement is expected to grow over time.

In addition, the University is developing new forms and contents of educational, research and innovative activities, as well as innovations in management. These innovative solutions are being made available to other higher education institutions, as HSE University delivers courses to instructors and administrative staff at other academic institutions in order to disseminate these innovations. Moreover, the University aims to enhance its efforts in analytical work for the benefit of the national and regional higher education systems, including the monitoring of the education system.

HSE University has launched the University Partnership project with regional universities for the purpose of bridging gaps in horizontal professional ties in Russia. As per this project, the University will organize events with a focus on the development of human capital at partner institutions, as well as internships for teachers, researchers and administrative staff (about 300 persons per year), and a programme for Russian postdocs (at least 50 persons per year).

The University will promote a pool of educational programmes for administrators of institutions of higher learning: from advanced training programmes to more extensive admission of managers to ongoing Master’s programmes for preparing leaders for higher education. 

HSE University will develop joint educational programmes with regional universities, as well as disseminate best practices for organizing study process. As one of priorities relating to the development of Russia’s higher education system, the University will design and promote online courses and ensure their implementation at other Russian universities with the aim of comprehensive enhancement of education quality. The University will promote network-based educational programmes, thus allowing students of partner universities to study the University's online courses by using the National Open Education Platform, as well as the Online Education platform at HSE University.

HSE University will set up mirror laboratories, boost research communications and joint research projects, and promote a programme for supporting research publication activity via selecting and publishing perspective research papers written by authors from partner universities (over 100 authors per year) in HSE University’s journals, with editing made in line with international standards. This pursues the goal of supporting and promoting research activities at partner universities.

Furthermore, the University will be instrumental in creating academic consortiums with a particular focus on gathering relevant data with respect to university management and the system of higher learning, mutual education and sharing best practices.

Universities based in CIS countries will also be involved in the University Partnership project.

9.3. Methodological Centre for Assessing Educational Achievement

For upgrading the assessment system of subject-based, meta-subject and digital competencies, as well as social and professional skills, personal and educational results at all levels of education, HSE University will design effective measurement tools in line with global standards, which can be used for independent assessment of results across levels of education, including for measuring individual progress in education, regional monitoring and impartial assessments of education quality, as well as evaluations of educational innovations and managerial decisions in education.

Moreover, HSE University will promote an online platform for conducting tests, automatic marking of assignments (e.g., open assignments) and providing automatic feedback to different groups of users (students, teachers, and administrative staff, etc.) in order to ensure mainstreaming of proposed tools and progress measurement technologies.

Furthermore, the University will be instrumental in the collaboration of academic institutions and qualification assessment centres with the aim of further disseminating tools for assessments of competencies and skills.

 


[1] Schools operating in unfavourable conditions (e.g., in remote rural areas or depressed town areas) fall within this category. Specifically, due to their location, they cannot rely on external resources (scarce educational environment) and quality internal resources (lack of qualified school teachers, problems with getting proper material supplies and funding, unstable access to the Internet).

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • АБB
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

9. Вклад в развитие системы образования России

Одним из ключевых направлений деятельности НИУ ВШЭ до 2030 г. станет обеспечение его вклада в развитие системы образования и достижение целей национального проекта «Образование» через:

  • проведение исследований и реализацию экспертно-аналитической работы;
  • методическую поддержку развития образования и национального академического сообщества;
  • экспертно-аналитическое сопровождение образовательной политики в стране;
  • разработку цифровых образовательных технологий, направленных на персонализацию и повышение результативности образовательного процесса, пилотирование и распространение лучших практик в регионы Российской Федерации;
  • формирование системы общедоступных открытых образовательных ресурсов.

Задачи развития системы образования и подготовки современных и востребованных кадров будут решаться в рамках участия Университета в реализации национальной программы «Цифровая экономика Российской Федерации» (в частности, национального проекта «Кадры для цифровой экономики»).

9.1. Вклад в общее образование

НИУ ВШЭ продолжит развивать взаимодействие с региональными школами (подробнее см. раздел 5.1). Новым проектом Университета в рамках развития данного направления станет поддержка школ, находящихся в сложных социальных условиях[1]. В таких школах будут созданы профильные классы по программам НИУ ВШЭ, педагогические и административные сотрудники школ получат возможность повышать квалификацию в Университете.

На основе опыта Лицея НИУ ВШЭ Университет будет развивать модель «школа в составе университета», создавать цифровые ресурсы профильного обучения и оказывать методическую поддержку другим школам в составе университетов.

Для развития академических компетенций и мягких навыков школьников будет создана онлайн-платформа для самообразования и проектно-исследовательской деятельности, будут проводиться открытые интеллектуальные состязания.

В рамках методической поддержки общего образования специалисты НИУ ВШЭ разработают новые образовательные программы, учебные материалы и методы обучения школьным дисциплинам. Университет будет содействовать распространению инноваций в школах через организацию сети партнерских школ-лабораторий, проведение конкурсов инноваций в образовании и методическое сопровождение разработки и внедрение цифровых ресурсов. 

Будет запущена онлайн-платформа для самообследования школ, которая позволит им проводить диагностику на предмет соответствия лучшим моделям и практикам.

НИУ ВШЭ продолжит проведение мониторинговых исследований для анализа процессов развития общего образования и разработки рекомендаций для формирования образовательной политики.

9.2. Вклад в высшее образование

Развитие НИУ ВШЭ в горизонте 2030 г. предполагает поддержку системной модернизации высшего образования России за счет реализации широкого спектра направлений деятельности.

Выпускники магистратуры и аспирантуры НИУ ВШЭ нередко становятся преподавателями и исследователями в других университетах, распространяя современные подходы к высшему образованию. Научные проекты, летние школы, журналы НИУ ВШЭ и конференции вовлекают тысячи студентов и преподавателей, развивая их компетентности, создавая возможности сетевого сотрудничества. Это вовлечение будет расширяться.

Помимо этого, НИУ ВШЭ разрабатывает новые формы и содержание образовательной, научной, инновационной деятельности, управленческие инновации. Эти инновационные решения доступны для вузов, НИУ ВШЭ организует курсы для преподавателей и управленцев вузов для распространения этих инноваций. НИУ ВШЭ активизирует свою экспертно-аналитическую работу в интересах развития национальной и региональных систем высшего образования, включая мониторинг системы образования.

Для преодоления дефицита горизонтальных профессиональных связей НИУ ВШЭ реализует проект с региональными университетами «Университетское партнерство». В рамках проекта Университет будет реализовывать мероприятия, направленные на развитие кадрового потенциала университетов-партнеров, стажировки для преподавателей, исследователей и администраторов (около 300 человек в год), программу российских постдоков (не менее 50 человек в год).

Университет будет развивать пул программ обучения для корпуса руководителей высших учебных заведений: от линейки программ повышения квалификации до расширения набора на действующие магистерские программы для подготовки лидеров системы высшего образования. 

НИУ ВШЭ будет развивать совместные образовательные программы с университетами в регионах, а также распространять лучшие модели организации образовательного процесса. Университет в качестве одного из приоритетов в части развития национальной системы высшего образования будет создавать и продвигать онлайн-курсы и обеспечивать поддержку их внедрения в образовательный процесс других российских университетов для системного повышения качества предоставляемого ими образования. НИУ ВШЭ будет развивать сетевую форму реализации образовательных программ, позволяющую студентам университетов-партнеров изучать онлайн-курсы Университета на Национальной платформе открытого образования и платформе «Онлайн-образование в НИУ ВШЭ».

Для поддержки и развития научной деятельности в партнерских университетах НИУ ВШЭ будет создавать зеркальные лаборатории, стимулировать научную коммуникацию и совместные научные проекты, реализовывать программу поддержки публикационной активности через отбор и доведение до публикации в соответствии с международными стандартами перспективных научных статей авторов из университетов-партнеров журналами НИУ ВШЭ (более 100 авторов в год).

НИУ ВШЭ будет инициировать создание университетских консорциумов, направленных на сбор актуальных данных в области университетского управления и системы высшего образования, взаимного обучения и обмена лучшими практиками.

В проект «Университетское партнерство» будут также вовлечены университеты стран СНГ.

9.3. Методический центр измерения образовательных достижений

Для модернизации системы оценки предметных, метапредметных и цифровых компетенций, социальных и профессиональных навыков, личностных и образовательных результатов на всех уровнях образования НИУ ВШЭ разработает инструменты их измерения, соответствующие мировым стандартам, которые могут использоваться для независимой оценки результатов на всех уровнях образования, в том числе для измерения индивидуального прогресса в обучении, регионального мониторинга и объективной оценки качества образования, оценки эффективности образовательных инноваций и управленческих решений в области образования.

Для массового использования разработанных инструментов и технологий измерения прогресса будет предложена электронная платформа тестирования с возможностями автоматической проверки заданий (в том числе открытого типа) и предоставления автоматической обратной связи для разных групп пользователей (учащихся, учителей, администраторов и т.д.).

Для широкого распространения инструментов оценки компетенций и навыков НИУ ВШЭ будет способствовать кооперации образовательных организаций и центров оценки квалификации. 

 


[1] К данной группе относятся школы, которые находятся в неблагоприятной внешней среде — в отдаленной сельской местности или депрессивных городских районах. В силу места нахождения они не могут рассчитывать на внешние ресурсы (образовательная среда вокруг бедна) и не располагают качественными внутренними ресурсами (отсутствие высококвалифицированных педагогов, сложности материального и финансового обеспечения, нестабильный Интернет).