• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

School Pupils Support

Digital Academy for pupils

This is one of the most popular fields of assistance. During the pandemic, volunteers arranged School Pupils Digital Academy. In Minecraft, HSE students recreated the areas of the HSE training center in Voronovo highly accurately, so that session participants could walk along the familiar corridors, visit the conference hall and find the link which can be used to join the classes. Online classes for school pupils were conducted by the project team and volunteers from the Volunteer Centre.

Group of the project in Vkontakte.

Read the article about the project.

Assistance to the Schools of HSE Distributed Lyceum

Also, during the pandemic schools faced some difficulties transitioning to teaching online. It is harder for some students to process information during distant learning. Our volunteers took students under their wing and conducted individual tutoring sessions at the request of the school.

Online Camp 'HSE University for Kids!'

This is an online camp for children from 6 to 16 years old. The target audience of the project includes school pupils of HSE Distributed Lyceum and the regions of Russia, children of HSE employees, foster children from the Mnogo Detstva centre. During the day, like in a real camp, kids take part in various activities and master classes. In the morning, children do exercises together with the counselors and in the evenings they read books together. Volunteers take over the educational part of this project. Individual or group sessions with school subjects are held according to individual requests of families.

In 2021, the first School of Counselors was held at HSE University with the support of Russian Student Volunteer Teams (RSD). During one month, the students participating in the School were mastering the profession: they studied who the counselors are, how the traditions and values of volunteer teams are created, how to work with children of different ages, which stages of development a group of children group gypically goes through and what conflictology and game techniques can be used. After the final exam, the School participants received a certificate which allows students to work in children's camps in 2021. During the year, the counselors will take part in the online camp 'HSE for Kids!' and in other projects related to children and teenagers.

Group of the project in Vkontakte.


 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Поддержка школьников

Digital Академия школьников

Это одно из самых популярных направлений помощи. Во время пандемии волонтёры проводили «Digital Академию школьников». В Майнкрафте студентами Вышки были максимально точно воссозданы пространства учебного центра Вышки в Вороново, чтобы участники сессий могли прогуляться по знакомым им уже коридорам, посетить Конференц-зал и узнать ссылку, по которой возможно присоединиться к занятиям. Онлайн-уроки для школьников проводила команда проекта и волонтёры от Волонтёрского центра.

Группа проекта ВКонтакте.

Прочтите статью о работе проекта.

Помощь школам Распределённого Лицея

Также во время пандемии школы столкнулись с некоторыми сложностями при переходе в онлайн. Некоторые ученики тяжелее воспринимают информацию при дистанционном обучении. Наши волонтёры брали шефство над учениками и проводили индивидуальные консультации/уроки по запросу школы. 

Онлайн-лагерь «Вышка — детям!»

Это онлайн-лагерь для детей от 6 до 16 лет. Целевая аудитория проекта: школьники распределенного Лицея Вышки и регионов России, дети сотрудников Вышки, подопечные РОО «Много Детства». В смене, как в настоящем лагере, предлагают принять участие в различных активностях и мастер-классах, по утрам, вместе с вожатыми, сделать зарядку, а вечером вместе читать книги. Волонтёры берут на себя образовательный трек этого проекта. По индивидуальным запросам семей проводятся индивидуальные или групповые занятия по школьным предметам.

В 2021 году в Вышке состоялась первая Школа Вожатых при поддержке Российских студенческих отрядов (РСО). В течение месяца студенты-участники Школы осваивали профессию: изучали, кто такие вожатые, как создаются традиции и ценности отрядов, как работать с детьми разных возрастов, какие этапы развития проходит детский коллектив, конфликтологию и различные игротехники. После успешной сдачи выпускного экзамена участники Школы получили сертификат. Он позволил трудоустроиться в детские лагеря в 2021 году. В течение года вожатые будут принимать участие в онлайн-лагере «Вышка — детям!» и в других проектах, связанных с детьми и подростками.

Группа проекта ВКонтакте.


 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!
Сервис предназначен только для отправки сообщений об орфографических и пунктуационных ошибках.