• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site


Head of the Research Group:


    Sergei Zakharov

  E-mail: szakharov@hse.ru

  Oxana Sinyavskaya

  E-mail: osinyavskaya@hse.ru



Svetlana Biryukova

E-mail: s.biryukova@socpol.ru

Ekaterina Mitrofanova

E-mail: emitrofanova@hse.ru

Elena Churilova

E-mail: echurilova@hse.ru

Aleksei Oglobin

E-mail: kvint123@gmail.com

Daria Gutina

E-mail: d.gutina@gmail.com

Alyona Artamonova

E-mail: alyona89152694371@yandex.ru

Alina Dolgova


Polina Zolotareva

E-mail: pollyolli@yandex.ru

Sofia Medvedeva

E-mail: medvedevahse@gmail.com


Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.