• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Language Proficiency
English
French
Finnish
Contacts
Phone:
+7(495) 772-9590 *22535
E-mail:
Download CV (DOC, 29 Kb)
Working hours
Monday--Friday 10 am - 6 pm
Supervisor
A. Y. Melville
Printable version

 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

Leyla Ashurova

  • Leyla Ashurova has been at HSE since 2012.

Education and Degrees

  • 1990

    Candidate of Sciences* (PhD)

  • 1980

    Degree in International Economic Relations
    Moscow State Institute of International Relations of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the USSR

* Candidate of Sciences
According to the International Standard Classification of Education (ISCED) 2011, Candidate of Sciences belongs to ISCED level 8 - "doctoral or equivalent", together with PhD, DPhil, D.Lit, D.Sc, LL.D, Doctorate or similar. Candidate of Sciences allows its holders to reach the level of the Associate Professor.

Continuing education / Professional retraining / Internships / Study abroad experience

May 2017 - Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility Staff Week, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Portugal

June 2017 - Freie Universität Berlin International Week (Career Services: Enhancing International Cooperation), Berlin, Germany

July 2017 - University of Edinburgh’s Staff Week, Edinburgh, GB

Postgraduate Studies

PhD, Institute of World Economy and Internationla Relations


Fields of responsibility:


- Participation in  organization and development of partnerships between the Faculty of Social Sciences and foreign universities,  preparation and coordination of agreements on students' and academic exchange and cooperation, joint programs, double degree programs;

- Organization and implementation of international recruiting procedures at the Faculty of Social Sciences, interaction in this field with IRI and the Directorate for Internationalization; assistance in contract implementation for international specialists recruited at the international job market (PhD holders);
- Administrative support for specialists hired under the procedure of international recruitment (coordination and assistance in solving all issues related to the work of international specialists at the HSE and their stay in Moscow);
- Interaction with the International Students Office, assistance in promoting English-language courses and Faculty programs. Assistance to foreign undergraduate and graduate students studying at the Higher School of Economics;
- Coordination, consulting and administrative support of internships and exchange programs of students of the Faculty of Social Sciences at foreign universities, development of Erasmus + programs with partner universities.

- Consultations of the Faculty departments on organization and holding of international seminars and conferences, visits of guest international specialists .

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
Владение языками
английский
французский
финский
Контакты
Телефон:
+7(495) 772-9590 *22535
Электронная почта:
Адрес: Кривоколенный пер., д. 3, каб. 3-329
Время работы: 9:30-18:00
Резюме (DOC, 29 Кб)
Руководитель
Мельвиль А. Ю.
Версия для печати

 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!

Ашурова Лейла Октамовна

  • Начала работать в НИУ ВШЭ в 2012 году.
  • Научно-педагогический стаж: 26 лет.

Образование, учёные степени

  • 1990
    Кандидат экономических наук
  • 1980

    Специалитет: Московский государственный институт международных отношений МИД СССР, специальность «экономист по международным экономическим отношениям»

Достижения и поощрения

  • Почетная грамота Высшей школы экономики (декабрь 2017)
  • Благодарность Высшей школы экономики (декабрь 2015)

Обучение в аспирантуре

Аспирантура Института мировой экономики и международных отношений РАН


Сфера ответственности, должностные полномочия

  • Участие в организации и содействие развитию партнерских отношений факультета социальных наук с зарубежными университетами, координация подготовки и согласования договоров и соглашений о студенческом обмене и  академическом сотрудничестве, совместных программ, программ двойных дипломов;
  • Организация и  проведение мероприятий по проведению процедуры международного рекрутинга в рамках объединенного факультета, взаимодействие в этой области с IRI и Дирекцией по интернационализации; содействие в оформлении трудовых отношений с приглашенными на факультет международными специалистами  (PhD);
  • Организационная поддержка  трудовой деятельности специалистов, нанятых по процедуре международного рекрутинга (Координация и помощь в решении вопросов, связанных с работой  международных специалистов на факультете и пребыванием в НИУ ВШЭ):
  • Взаимодействие с отделом поддержки иностранных студентов, содействие в продвижении англоязычных курсов и программ факультета. Оказание содействия иностранным студентам и аспирантам, проходящим обучение в НИУ ВШЭ.
  • Согласование, консультационная и организационная  поддержка стажировок и обучения по обмену студентов факультета социальных наук в зарубежных университетах; развитие программы Эразмус + с зарубежными партнерскими университетами на уровне факультета
  • Консультации подразделений факультета по вопросам организации и проведения международных семинаров и конференций  в рамках факультета, визитов гостевых международных специалистов в подразделения факультета.