• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Maria Rozhenko
Logistics Supply Chain Restructuration by Interaction of Russia and China through the Construction of the Railway Bridge across the Amur River and Its Attendant Logistics Centers on the Territory of the Jewish Autonomous Region and the Republic of Manchuria
Strategic Management in Logistics
(Master’s programme)
2016
Issues of development of logistics infrastructure are becoming ever more urgent in connection with the acceleration of globalization, the formation of the consumer market and increasing requirements for quality of service, as well as the release of competitive supply chain on a new interstate level. Unfortunately, in the development of logistics Russia is an outsider, that the negative impacts on the economic situation in general. Development of the system of international transport corridors, including and simplification of customs procedures and speeding the passage of goods and the provision of high-quality logistics services, almost does not occur. While talking about the development of terminal infrastructure -logistical underway in Russia for 10 years, in fact projects of this level at the moment does not exist. In Europe, such kind of objects form the basis of ITC, which allows logistics to fulfill their potential.

The aim of this study was to systematize the experience gained on the construction and development of terminal and logistics infrastructure as an integral part of ITC systems, including the study of the possibility of applying PPP mechanism, and study the possibility of using the accumulated international experience in this kind of objects.

In this work feasibility study was carried out and were developed solutions for specific LC under construction near the railway bridge, which connects Russia and China. The need for the construction of logistics infrastructure has been justified; typical solutions were shown possible to replicate in the future for other TLC on the border. The payback period according to the calculations is about 9 years old, which is a very good indicator for this type of project.

The results of this work is recommended to be used in the future by planning TLC as part of ITC.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Роженко Мария Константиновна
Изменение структуры логистических цепей поставок при взаимодействии России и Китая за счет строительства ж/д моста через р. Амур и сопутствующих ему ТЛЦ на территории ЕАО и республики Манчжурии
2016
Вопросы развития логистической инфраструктуры становятся как никогда актуальными в связи с ускорением процессов глобализации, формированием рынка потребителей и увеличивающимися требованиями к качеству предоставляемых услуг, а также выходом конкуренции цепей поставок на новый межгосударственный уровень. К сожалению, в вопросах развития логистики Россия находится в аутсайдерах, что отрицательным образом сказывается на экономической ситуации в целом. Развитие системы международных транспортных коридоров, включающих в себя и упрощение таможенных процедур, и ускорение прохождения грузов, и предоставление качественных логистических услуг, практически не происходит. Хотя разговоры о развитии терминально-логистической инфраструктуры ведутся в России уже лет 10, по сути проектов такого уровня на данный момент не существует. В Европе же подобного рода объекты формируют основу МТК, что позволяет логистике реализовать свой потенциал.

Целью данной работы являлась систематизация накопленного опыта по строительству и развитию терминально-логистической инфраструктуры как составляющей части системы МТК, в том числе исследование возможности применения механизма ГЧП, и исследование возможности применения накопленного международного опыта в подобного рода объектах.

В данной работе было выполнено обоснование инвестиций и разработаны предпроектные решения для конкретного ТЛЦ вблизи строящегося железнодорожного моста, соединяющего Россию и Китай. Была обоснована необходимость строительства логистической инфраструктуры; были показаны типовые решения, возможные к тиражированию в дальнейшем на других пограничных ТЛЦ такого рода. Срок окупаемости согласно проведенным расчетам составляет около 9 лет, что является очень хорошим показателем для такого рода проектов.

Результаты данной работы рекомендуется использовать в дальнейшем при планировании ТЛЦ как части МТК.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР