• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Yaroslav Agarkov
Geographic Information System for the Monitoring and Analyzing Displacement
Business Informatics
(Bachelor’s programme)
2017
This work is devoted to the development of a geographic Information system for the monitoring and analyzing displacement of couriers. The work consists of four chapters. The first chapter contains information and best practices on the subject area, on the basis of which software development was conducted. The second chapter contains a feasibility study for the development of this software product and the stage of its design. The third chapter describes the stage of development, integration and implementation of the geographic information system for monitoring and analysis of displacements, as well as the first results and benefits obtained from the implementation of this system. The fourth chapter of this work contains problems that were identified during the use of the system and ways to solve these problems with a description of the technologies used.

In the course of this work, a number of tasks were performed, among them: filtering of interference in the received locations and, smoothing the recorded route for more precise definition of the path length, creating an algorithm for determining the fact of visiting the address, solving energy efficiency problems on Adroid-based smartphones, parallelizing tasks on the server , caching data, creating an architecture for the combination of site as a service and backend as a service systems, for later granting access to the system to third parties, and providing them with the opportunity for and Integration into the developed system.

This paper describes the successful implementation of a geographic information system for the analysis and control of movements in a company engaged in the delivery of correspondence, a description of the company's business processes, the problems it faces and methods for solving these problems in the framework of the proposed software. Also describes the benefits of the company from the implementation of this software product, the results of which were achieved.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Агарков Ярослав Алексеевич
Геоинформационная система для контроля и анализа перемещений
Бизнес-информатика
(Бакалавриат)
2017
Данная работа посвящена разработке геоинформационной системы для контроля и анализа перемещений курьеров. Работа состоит из четырех глав. Первая глава содержит в себе информацию и лучшие практики о предметной области, на базе которых велась разработка программного обеспечения. Во второй главе содержится технико-экономическое обоснование к разработке данного программного продукта и этап его проектирования. В третьей главе содержится описание стадии разработки, интеграции и внедрения геоинформационной системы для контроля и анализа перемещений, а также первые результаты и выгоды полученные от внедрения данной системы. В четвертой главе данной работы содержатся проблемы, которые были выявлены в ходе использования системы и способы решения этих проблем с описанием использованных технологий.

В ходе выполнения данной работы был выполнен ряд задач, среди них: фильтрация помех в полученных кордонах и, сглаживание записанного маршрута для более точного определения определения пробега, создание алгоритма определения посещения адреса курьером, решение проблем энергоэффективности на смартфонах на базе Adroid, распараллеливание задач на сервере, кэширование данных, создание архитектуры для комбинации site as a service и backend as a service систем, для последующего предоставления доступа к системе третьим лицам, и предоставлении им возможности для интеграции в разработанную систему.

В данной работе описано удачное внедрение геоинформационной системы для анализа и контроля перемещений в компанию занимающуюся доставкой корреспонденции, описание бизнес-процессов компании, проблемы с которыми она сталкивается и методы для решения этих проблем в рамках предлагаемого программного обеспечения. Также описаны выгоды компании от внедрения данного программного продукта, результаты которых удалось достичь и варианты развития системы на будущую перспективу.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР