• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Vsevolod Pimenov
Role of Internet and Event Marketing in Promotion of New Forms of Entrepreneurship on the Example of Food Trucks
Management
(Bachelor’s programme)
2017
The graduate work is relevant due to the fact that new forms of entrepreneurial activity in the field of gastronomy are focused on the youth segment, which means that traditional methods of promotion will not be effective for this audience, given its new requirements for content and channels for obtaining information.

The aim of the graduate work is to analyze the complex application of Internet and event marketing tools to develop recommendations for creating a strategy for promoting a new food truck restaurant in St. Petersburg.

In order to achieve the aforementioned aim, the following tasks have been stated.

-to identify the most effective methods of promotion in the Internet and at special events;

-to explore the market of mobile catering in Russia in general and in St. Petersburg in particular;

-to identify the most effective marketing tools for promoting food supplements;

-to develop recommendations for creating a strategy for the promotion of a new food truck restaurant in St. Petersburg.

To achieve the goals and objectives, such research methods as expert interviews, case studies, social network analysis and analysis of customer reviews of food court in St. Petersburg and conducting a sociological survey were chosen.

The empirical basis of the graduated work consists of the data obtained during the practice in the food truck "SB Burgers", the analysis of expert interviews with the owner of the food truck and the marketer of the large restaurant group, conducting a survey of the potential target audience.

The aim and objectives were fulfilled. Based on the conducted research, the conclusion about the most effective method of promotion was made, which was the integrated use of Internet and event marketing tools with an emphasis on SMM-promotion. At the end of the graduate work, recommendations were developed to create a strategy for moving forward the opening of a new food truck restaurant in St. Petersburg.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Пименов Всеволод Владимирович
Роль интернет- и ивент-маркетинга в продвижении новых видов предпринимательской активности на примере фудтраков
Менеджмент
(Бакалавриат)
2017
Актуальность дипломной работы обусловлена тем, что новые формы предпринимательской активности в области гастрономии ориентированы на молодежный сегмент, а значит традиционные методы продвижения не будут максимально эффективными для данной аудитории, учитывая ее новые требования к контенту и каналам получения информации.

Целью дипломной работы является анализ комплексного применения инструментов интернет- и ивент-маркетинга с целью разработки рекомендаций для создания стратегии продвижения нового фудтрака на рынок Санкт-Петербурга.

Для достижения данной цели необходимо решение следующих задач:

- выявить наиболее эффективные методы продвижения в интернете и на специальных мероприятиях;

- исследовать рынок мобильного общественного питания в России в целом и в Санкт-Петербурге в частности;

- выявить наиболее эффективные инструменты маркетинга для продвижения фудтраков;

- разработать рекомендации для создания стратегии продвижения по выводу нового фудтрака на рынок Санкт-Петербурга.

Для достижения поставленных целей и задач, были выбраны такие методы исследования, как экспертное интервью, метод кейсов, анализ социальных сетей и анализ отзывов клиентов фудтраков города Санкт-Петербург и проведение социологического опроса.

Эмпирическую базу дипломной работы составили данные, полученные во время производственной практики в фудтраке «SB Burgers», анализ экспертных интервью с владельцем фудтрака и маркетологом крупной ресторанной группы, проведение опроса потенциальной целевой аудитории.

Поставленные в дипломной работе задачи были выполнены в полном объеме. На основании проведенного был сделан вывод о наиболее эффективном методе продвижения, которым стало комплексное применение инструментов интернет- и ивент-маркетинга с упором на SMM-продвижение. В конце дипломной работы были разработаны рекомендации для создания стратегии продвижения по выводу нового фудтрака на рынок Санкт-Петербурга.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР