• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
  • HSE University
  • Student Theses
  • Possible Consequences of Concluding an Agreement on Trade and Economic Cooperation between the EAEU and China for the Russian Economy

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Alina Borodina
Possible Consequences of Concluding an Agreement on Trade and Economic Cooperation between the EAEU and China for the Russian Economy
World Economy
(Master’s programme)
2018
The importance of the study is conditioned by the formation of a new vector of cooperation between the countries, reinforced by the agreement, as well as the strengthening and expansion of trade and investment relations between the EAGE countries and China, both at the union level and in the bilateral format.

The introduction reveals the relevance of the research in the chosen direction, the goals and tasks, the process of the object and the subject of the hypothesis formulation are described, the methodological base of research and conducting of survey sources and literature is described. Within the framework of the first chapter, the main theories of international trade, various approaches to the application of the gravitational model are considered. Also, trade and investment relations between the EEA and China over the past five years (from 2012 to 2017) are considered. The second chapter is devoted to the study of the agreement, as well as to the analysis of the interests of Russia. In the third chapter, it was analyzed using the gravitational model of influence on Russian trade, as well as the prospects for their further cooperation. In conclusion, the conclusion and verification of the hypothesis is given.

The thesis consists of an introduction, three chapters, conclusion, a bibliographic list of used literature and applications. The work is presented on 65 pages, contains 6 tables and 11 drawings, and also includes 74 titles of literature.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Бородина Алина -
Возможные последствия заключения соглашения о торгово-экономическом сотрудничестве между ЕАЭС и Китаем для российской экономики
Мировая экономика
(Магистратура)
2018
Важность исследования обуславливается формированием нового вектора сотрудничества стран, подкрепленного соглашением, а также укреплением и расширением торгово-инвестиционных отношений стран ЕАЭС с Китаем как на уровне союза, так и в двустороннем формате.

Во введение раскрывается актуальность исследования по выбранному направлению, приводятся цели и задачи, определяются объект и предмет формулируется гипотеза, описывается методологическая база исследования и проводится обзор используемых источников и литературы. В рамках первой главы рассмотрены основные теории международной торговли, различные подходы к применению гравитационной модели. Также, рассмотрены торговые и инвестиционные отношения между ЕАЭС и Китаем за последние пять лет (с 2012 по 2017 годы). Вторая глава посвящена изучению соглашения, а также анализу интересов России. В третьей главе проанализировано с помощью гравитационной модели влияние соглашение на торговлю России, а также перспективы их дальнейшего сотрудничества. В заключении приводятся вывод и проверка поставленной гипотезы.

Диссертация состоит из введения, трех глав, заключения, библиографического списка использованной литературы и приложения. Работа изложена на 65 страницах, содержит 6 таблиц и 11 рисунков, а также включает 74 наименований литературы.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР