• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
  • HSE University
  • Student Theses
  • Investigation of the Reliability of the On-board Radar Complex Taking into Account the Influence of Dissimilar Physical Factors

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Viktoriia Altukhova
Investigation of the Reliability of the On-board Radar Complex Taking into Account the Influence of Dissimilar Physical Factors
Electronic Engineering
(Master’s programme)
2018
Currently, there is an active exploration and exploration of space and near-Earth space with used radar systems and complexes. Scientists and engineers are faced with the tasks of defense, scientific, technical and economic nature.

The Meteor-3M space complex has been developed since 2006, Within the framework of the Federal Space Program of Russia. Roskosmos and Roshydromet are customers of this project.

A high level of reliability is necessary, since this airborne radar complex belongs to the group of 5.1 instruments. The calculation of the reliability of the automation unit of the on-board radar complex of the spacecraft Meteor-M No. 3 was carried out in the program ASONIKA 6.3 with the purpose of verifying compliance of the established TK reliability requirements.

The sets of units and the requirements for the assignments of the electronic modules included in the on-board radar complex are described in the work. Also, the structural diagrams are given in the report. The calculation of failure-free performance was carried out in ASONIKA-B and the calculation of thermal-mechanical effects in ASONIKA-TM.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Алтухова Виктория Владиславовна
Исследование надежности бортового радиолокационного комплекса с учетом влияния разнородных физических процессов
2018
В настоящее время происходит активное освоение и исследование космического и околоземного пространства, где используются радиолокационные системы и комплексы. Перед учеными и инженерами стоят задачи оборонного, научно-технического и социально-экономического характера.

В рамках Федеральной космической программы России с 2006 года разрабатывается космический комплекс гидрометеорологического и океанографического обеспечения «Метеор-3М», заказчиками которого являются Роскосмос и Росгидромет.

Так как данный бортовой радиолокационный комплекс относится к группе аппаратуры 5.1, необходим высокий уровень надежности. Расчет надёжности блока автоматики бортового радиолокационного комплекса космического аппарата «Метеор-М» №3 выполнен в программе АСОНИКА 6.3 с целью проверки соответствия установленных требований ТЗ по надежности.

В работе описаны комплекты и требования назначений электронных модулей, входящих в состав БРЛК и их структурные схемы. Также приведены расчет показателей безотказности в АСОНИКЕ-Б и расчет тепломеханических воздействий в АСОНИКЕ-ТМ.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР