• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site
Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Iana Mikhaleva
Customer Behavior Management Based on Geolocation Data
Electronic Business
(Master’s programme)
2018
The purpose of this master thesis is to analyze the consumers’ behavior by the collection of the primary data and further secondary data analysis, on the basis of which consumer behavior management cases can be created, in case of using recommendation systems in shopping centers.

The paper identifies 3 hypotheses, for the confirmation and refutation of which the research data of Chloe Dubos Le Cadre "Consumers' concerns around the issue of geolocation systems for mobile marketing" is analyzed. The special research is conducted, where 100 respondents from 9 cities are taken part in.

There management cases are built based on the analyzed hypotheses. Each case contains solutions for the possible problems. Such solutions are based on the received data during the research process.

The master thesis also describes the possible directions for the development of the recommendation systems to the transition to omnichannel, and also provides methods for the monetization in case of the expansion of the functionality and use of geolocation data for visitors in shopping centers.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта
ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Михалева Яна Николаевна
Управление поведением потребителей с использованием их данных геолокации
Электронный бизнес
(Магистратура)
2018
Цель данной магистерской диссертации - анализ поведения потребителя путем сбора первичных и анализа вторичных данных, на основе которых будут построены кейсы по управлению поведением потребителей, использующих рекомендательные системы при походах в торговые центры.

В работе обозначены 3 гипотезы, для подтверждения и опровержения которых проанализированы данные исследования Хлое Дубос Ле Кадре «Consumers’ concerns around the issue of geolocation systems for mobile marketing», а также проведено собственное исследование, в котором приняло участие 100 респондентов из 9 городов.

На основе проанализированных гипотез были построены 3 кейса, в которых на каждую проблему приведено решение, основанное на полученных в процессе исследования данных.

В магистерской диссертации также описаны возможные направления развития рекомендательных систем при переходе к омниканальности, а также приведены способы монетизации в случае расширения функциональности и использования геолокационных данных посетителей торговых центров.

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР