• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Student
Title
Supervisor
Faculty
Educational Programme
Final Grade
Year of Graduation
Nikolay Antonov
Decision Support System for Selecting a System for Monitoring the Information Structure of an Enterprise
Computer Systems and Networks
(Master’s programme)
8
2018
The object of research in the work is the information structure on the example of the Academy of Social Management "ASOU". The objective of the work is to review methods for supporting decision making on the selection of a monitoring system for the information structure of an enterprise and to design a decision support system for selecting an information structure monitoring system.

In the course of the work, consideration was given to the organization and classification of decision support systems, methods for monitoring the information structure and reviewing the IT services and business services of the organization. The rationale for selecting and evaluating methods for monitoring the information structure of the enterprise was made. As a result of the work, a model of a decision support system for the selection of a system for monitoring the information structure of an enterprise was developed on the basis of an integrated approach, an application architecture and an information base for data storage were developed. The result of the work is applicable in ASOU because the organization has an advanced information structure and a large amount of IT resources.

Student Theses at HSE must be completed in accordance with the University Rules and regulations specified by each educational programme.

Summaries of all theses must be published and made freely available on the HSE website.

The full text of a thesis can be published in open access on the HSE website only if the authoring student (copyright holder) agrees, or, if the thesis was written by a team of students, if all the co-authors (copyright holders) agree. After a thesis is published on the HSE website, it obtains the status of an online publication.

Student theses are objects of copyright and their use is subject to limitations in accordance with the Russian Federation’s law on intellectual property.

In the event that a thesis is quoted or otherwise used, reference to the author’s name and the source of quotation is required.

Search all student theses

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

ФИО студента
Название работы
Руководитель
Факультет
Программа
Оценка
Год защиты
Антонов Николай Валерьевич
Система поддержки принятия решения для выбора системы мониторинга информационной структуры предприятия
8
2018
Объектом исследования в работе является информационная структура «Академии социального управления «АСОУ»». Цель работы – рассмотрение методов мониторинга информационной структуры предприятия и выполнение проектирование системы поддержки принятия решений по выбору системы мониторинга информационной структуры.

В процессе работы произведено рассмотрение вопросов организации и классификации систем поддержки принятия решений, методов мониторинга информационной структуры и рассмотрения Ит–сервисов и бизнес-сервисов организации. Было произведено обоснование выбора и оценка методов мониторинга информационной структуры предприятия. В результате работы произведено проектирование модели системы поддержки принятия решений по выбору системы мониторинга информационной структуры предприятия на основе комплексного подхода, разработана архитектура приложения и информационная база для хранения данных. Результат работы применим в АСОУ поскольку организация обладает продвинутой информационной структурой и большим количеством ИТ ресурсов.
Текст работы (работа добавлена 24 мая 2018г.)

Выпускные квалификационные работы (ВКР) в НИУ ВШЭ выполняют все студенты в соответствии с университетским Положением и Правилами, определенными каждой образовательной программой.

Аннотации всех ВКР в обязательном порядке публикуются в свободном доступе на корпоративном портале НИУ ВШЭ.

Полный текст ВКР размещается в свободном доступе на портале НИУ ВШЭ только при наличии согласия студента – автора (правообладателя) работы либо, в случае выполнения работы коллективом студентов, при наличии согласия всех соавторов (правообладателей) работы. ВКР после размещения на портале НИУ ВШЭ приобретает статус электронной публикации.

ВКР являются объектами авторских прав, на их использование распространяются ограничения, предусмотренные законодательством Российской Федерации об интеллектуальной собственности.

В случае использования ВКР, в том числе путем цитирования, указание имени автора и источника заимствования обязательно.

Расширенный поиск ВКР