• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Certificate of HSE's State Accreditation, dated May 8, 2020, No. 3393, Series 90А01, Reg. No. 0003610, issued by the Russian Federal Education and Science Supervision Agency. Valid through May 8, 2026.

As per Federal Law № 273-FZ ‘On Education in the Russian Federation’ of December 12, 2012 and the Regulation on State Accreditation of Educational Activity Approved by Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation № 1039 of November 11, 2013, core educational programmes implemented in accordance with federal state educational standards, as well as core educational programmes carried out in accordance with educational standards, independently approved by federal state higher education institutions, and listed and approved by decree of the President of the Russian Federation, are subject to state accreditation of educational services provided as part of such programmes.

State accreditation of educational activities thereby verifies the compliance of educational services provided as part of educational programmes to federal educational standards.

Furthermore, core professional education programmes related to state-accredited aggregate clusters of professions, qualifications and fields of study are considered state-accredited educational programmes.

In line with Federal Law No. 273-FZ ‘On Education in the Russian Federation’, dated December 29, 2012, and the Regulations on State Accreditation of Educational Activities, as approved by Russian Government Resolution No. 3, dated January 14, 2022, state accreditation of educational activities shall be carried out with respect to educational programmes provided at institutions implementing academic activities.

State accreditation shall be held based on the results of accreditation expert analysis, whereby the quality of education received under educational programmes at a given academic institution is confirmed according to established accreditation criteria.

As per Part 16 Article 136 of Federal Law No. 170-FZ ‘On Amendments to Respective Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation Owing to the Approval of Federal Law “On State Control (Oversight) and Municipal Control in the Russian Federation”’ and Rosobnadzor Directive No. 547 ‘On the Input of Information on the Indefinite Duration of Certificates of State Accreditation for Educational Activities to the "Register of Organizations Engaged in Educational Activities for the State-accredited Educational Programmes" Information System', dated April 26, 2022, degree programmes with state accreditation as at March 1, 2022, which are of the relevant degree level and/or aligned with an enhanced group of professions, specializations and fields of study, shall be considered as bearing an open-ended term of state-accreditation.

HSE’s accredited aggregate clusters of professions, qualifications and fields of study are indicated in the annexes to the Certificate of HSE’s State Accreditation.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Свидетельство о государственной аккредитации НИУ ВШЭ от 8 мая 2020г. № 3393 серия 90А01 рег. № 0003610 выдано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере образования и науки. Срок действия до 8 мая 2026г. 

В соответствии с Федеральным законом от 29.12.2012 № 273-ФЗ «Об образовании в Российской Федерации» и Положением о государственной аккредитации образовательной деятельности, утвержденным постановлением Правительства РФ от 18.11.2013 № 1039, государственная аккредитация образовательной деятельности проводится по основным образовательным программам, реализуемым в соответствии с федеральными государственными образовательными стандартами, а также по основным образовательным программам, реализуемым в соответствии с образовательными стандартами, утвержденными самостоятельно федеральными государственными образовательными организациями высшего образования, перечень которых утверждается указом Президента РФ. 

Целью государственной аккредитации образовательной деятельности является подтверждение соответствия федеральным государственным образовательным стандартам образовательной деятельности по основным образовательным программам.

Основные профессиональные образовательные программы, относящиеся к имеющим государственную аккредитацию укрупненным группам профессий, специальностей и направлений подготовки, являются образовательными программами, имеющими государственную аккредитацию.

В соответствии с Федеральным законом от 29.12.2012 № 273-ФЗ «Об образовании в Российской Федерации» и Положением о государственной аккредитации образовательной деятельности, утвержденным постановлением Правительства РФ от 14.01.2022 № 3, государственная аккредитация образовательной деятельности проводится в отношении образовательных программ, реализуемых в организации, осуществляющей образовательную деятельность.

Государственная аккредитация проводится по результатам аккредитационной экспертизы, предметом которой является подтверждение соответствия качества образования в организации, осуществляющей образовательную деятельность по образовательным программам установленным аккредитационным показателям.

Согласно части 16 статьи 136 Федерального закона от 11.06.2021 № 170-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации в связи с принятием Федерального закона «О государственном контроле (надзоре) и муниципальном контроле в Российской Федерации» и Приказу  Рособрнадзора от 26.04.2022 №547 «О внесении в государственную информационную систему «Реестр организаций, осуществляющих образовательную деятельность по имеющим государственную аккредитацию образовательным программам» сведений о бессрочном действии свидетельств о государственной аккредитации образовательной деятельности» основные образовательные программы, имеющие государственную аккредитацию на 01 марта 2022 года, относящиеся к соответствующему уровню образования либо укрупненной группе профессий, специальностей и направлений подготовки, считаются имеющими государственную аккредитацию бессрочно.

Аккредитованные в НИУ ВШЭ укрупненные группы профессий, специальностей и направлений подготовки указаны в приложениях к свидетельству о государственной аккредитации