• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

Copyright certificates, patents

  • Copyright certificate for software #2013618228 ‘Choice and ranking of alternatives using superposition of positional rules’, Russian Federation, 04.09.2013 (F. Aleskerov E.Mitichkin, S,Shvydun, V.Yakuba) 
  • Certificate Aleskerov F., Mitichkin E., Chistyakov V., Shvydun S., Iakuba V. Method for selecting valid variants in search and recommendation systems (variants), World Intellectual Property Organization, Patent Scope, Publication Number WO/2014/148948, International Application Number PCT/RU2013/001180, Publication Date 25.09.2014, International Filing Date 27.12.2013 
  • Certificate Aleskerov F., Kalugina E., Shvydun S. for the computer software “Efficient selection of the personnel using the procedure of the threshold aggregation”, Federal Organization of Intellectual Rights, Russian Federation, # RU 2014612447, 20.03.2014 

 

Have you spotted a typo?
Highlight it, click Ctrl+Enter and send us a message. Thank you for your help!
To be used only for spelling or punctuation mistakes.

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

Авторские свидетельства и патенты

  • Свидетельство о государственной регистрации программы для ЭВМ №2013618228 «Выбор и ранжирование вариантов с использованием суперпозиции позиционных правил», 04.09.2013 (Алескеров Ф.Т., Митичкин Е.О., Швыдун С.В., Якуба В.И.) 
  • Авторское свидетельство Программа для ЭВМ «Эффективный подбор персонала с использованием процедуры порогового агрегирования», авторы Алескеров Ф.Т., Калугина Е.О., Швыдун С.В., ФЕДЕРАЛЬНАЯ СЛУЖБА ПО 8 ИНТЕЛЛЕКТУАЛЬНОЙ СОБСТВЕННОСТИ, Номер государственной регистрации RU 2014612447, 20.03.2014 
  • Сертификат Aleskerov F., Mitichkin E., Chistyakov V., Shvydun S., Iakuba V. Method for selecting valid variants in search and recommendation systems (variants), World Intellectual Property Organization, Patent Scope, Publication Number WO/2014/148948, International Application Number PCT/RU2013/001180, Publication Date 25.09.2014, International Filing Date 27.12.2013 

 

Нашли опечатку?
Выделите её, нажмите Ctrl+Enter и отправьте нам уведомление. Спасибо за участие!