• A
  • A
  • A
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • ABC
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Regular version of the site

IV International Research Conference "Interaction. Integration. Inclusion: labyrinths of meanings and horizons of opportunities"

6+
*recommended age

Dear colleagues! We invite you to take part in the IV International Research Conference "Interaction. Integration. Inclusion: labyrinths of meanings and horizons of opportunities", which will be held from August 5-7, 2024 in an online format.

The organizer is the International Laboratory for Social Integration Research, HSE University (in partnership with The Journal of Social Policy Studies).

The International Research Conference "Interaction. Integration. Inclusion: labyrinths of meanings and horizons of opportunities" covers a variety of topics that seem relevant to social researchers and practitioners. The conference will discuss approaches and practices of research and development of socio-cultural integration implemented in different regions and countries. Particular attention will be paid to issues that create "new exclusions" and affect the integration of "traditionally" marginalised and vulnerable groups.

For the first time, a workshop will be organized at the conference for researchers just beginning to explore academic spaces – high school students and 1-2 year undergraduate students. We invite young researchers of socio-cultural integration, social inclusion, problems of underrepresented and vulnerable categories of the population and other topics presented in the conference program to participate in the workshop. Each participant of the workshop will receive feedback from more experienced colleagues and will be able to discuss research development directions. You can present completed research, project proposals highlighting potential research ideas at the workshop. When registering, please specify "participation in the workshop" and, if the report is included in the conference program, send an abstract (3 pages) or the full text of the report by e-mail: nsbaysha@hse.ru no later than August 1, so that a potential debater can familiarize himself with the work in advance and prepare a detailed review.

The conference will be held in an online format.
Languages: Russian, English. 

Important dates:

  • Proposals for participation in the sessions with the papers are accepted from March 20 to July 10
    To apply, please complete the registration form (including a short summary of the papers of up to 200 words)
  • To attend our Conference without presenting a paper, one needs to register until July 31
  • Selection of proposals of the papers in the Conference – by July 15
  • Publication of the Conference programme – by July 20

Information about the planned work of the sessions, selection of proposals and preparation of the programme will be posted on the official website of the Conference.

Add to calendar

• A
  • A
  • A
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • АБВ
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
  • А
Обычная версия сайта

IV Международная научная конференция «Интеракция. Интеграция. Инклюзия: лабиринты смыслов и горизонты возможностей»

6+

Приглашаем принять участие в IV Международной научной конференции «Интеракция. Интеграция. Инклюзия: лабиринты смыслов и горизонты возможностей», которая пройдет с 5-7 августа 2024 г. в дистанционном формате.

Организатор - Международная лаборатория исследований социальной интеграции, Национальный исследовательский университет “Высшая школа экономики” (в партнерстве с Журналом исследований социальной политики).

В 2024 году Международная научная конференция «Интеракция. Интеграция. Инклюзия: лабиринты смыслов и горизонты возможностей», как и в прежние годы, включает в поле интереса многообразие тем, представляющихся актуальными социальным исследователям и практикам. В ходе работы конференции предлагается обсудить вопросы исследования и развития социально-культурной интеграции, подходы и практики, реализуемые в различных регионах и странах, с акцентом на проблемах, порождающих «новую эксклюзию» и влияющих на интеграцию «традиционно» маргинализованных и уязвимых групп населения.

В рамках конференции впервые будет организован воркшоп для исследователей, только начинающих осваивать академические пространства – учащихся старших классов школ и студентов 1-2 курса бакалавриата. Мы приглашаем к участию в воркшопе молодых исследователей социокультурной интеграции, социальной инклюзии, проблем недопредставленных и уязвимых категорий населения и других тем, представленных в программе конференции. Каждый участник воркшопа получит насыщенную обратную связь от более опытных коллег и сможет обсудить со сверстниками и опытными коллегами направления развития исследования. Принимаются как доклады, представляющие уже завершенные исследования, так и проектные предложения, освещающие задумки потенциальных исследований. При регистрации просим указать «участие в воркшопе» и, в случае включения доклада в программу конференции, отправить на e-mail: nsbaysha@hse.ru развернутую аннотацию (3 страницы) или полный текст доклада не позднее 1 августа, для того, чтобы потенциальный дискутант мог заранее ознакомиться с работой и подготовить развернутую рецензию.

Конференция пройдет в онлайн формате.
Рабочие языки: русский, английский. 

Важные даты:

  • Заявки на участие с докладом в секциях будут приниматься с 20 марта по 10 июля 
    Для представления заявки необходимо заполнить регистрационную форму (с включением краткого резюме доклада до 200 слов).
  • Заявки на участие без доклада будут приниматься до 31 июля 
    Для представления заявки необходимо заполнить регистрационную форму.
  • Отбор заявок на участие с докладом в Конференции – до 15 июля
  • Подготовка, верстка и публикация программы – до 20 июля

Информация о планируемой работе секций, об отборе заявок и подготовке программы будет размещена на официальной странице Конференции.

Добавить в календарь